30th March 2016, 10:36 AM
Unregistered

Possibility to attend Campus Drive with a backlog for CSE final year student? Eligibility to get job in Aricent, CTS, etc.?

Sir,
I am currently in final year CSE student. I have got 74% marks till now with one backlog. Some companies like Infosys, Solaris have fixed the eligibility to attend the placement without any backlog. I want to know about the criteria about some companies especially like Aricent and CTS. Since I have no source to know about this. Whether it is possible to attend the Campus Drive or not, with a backlog? Can you please tell what are the companies focus standing backlog when attending placement where I can see answer for this question?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to attend Infosys On-Campus Drive with 6.5 CGPA being a CSE final year student?
  2. Should I attend Infosys Off-Campus Interview if selected in CTS through On-Campus Drive?
  3. Am I eligible to attend Aricent On-Campus Interview if having a backlog in B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Percentage required to attend Hexaware On-Campus Drive for CSE final semester student?
  5. Eligibility to attend CTS On-Campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 71.2% in 10th, 59.6% in 12th and 8.37 CGPA till 3rd year of B.Tech(CSE)?
  6. Possibility to attend TCS On-Campus Drive for B.Tech final year student waiting for result of 2nd semester improvement exam?
  7. Eligibility to attend IGATE Off-Campus Drive for CSE graduate?
  8. Can I attend Capegemini on-campus drive again if terminated due to backlog?
  9. Where Infosys conducts off-campus interview in Vellore for B.Tech(CSE) student?
  10. Can I appear in CTS off-campus interview within 6 months if rejected through on-campus drive?
  11. Eligibility to attend CTS Off-Campus Drive for a candidate who has completed B.Tech 3 years ago?
  12. Is there any problem at the time of joining if selected in TCS without mentioning backlog?
  13. Latest CTS Off-Campus drive question papers