3rd June 2011, 04:10 PM

Where to do long term coaching for IIT JEE exam which is to be held 2 years later?

My son got IIT-JEE rank 8000. But he wants to go for long term for getting good rank in IIT. So, You are advised to give good suggestion to him.

10th June 2011, 08:47 AM
ajinkyachowdhury

Default Re: Where to do long term coaching for IIT JEE exam which is to be held 2 years later?

It is not possible to crack IITJEE without doing the basics from your school textbooks. We need building the fundamental concepts and much hard work for good rank in JEE. 8000 rank shows the student is bright and dedicate, please enroll for good caoching in your city or relocate to Kota.
Good coacning institutes are Bansals, Resonance, FIITJE, Vidyamandir, Narayana etc.
Talk to them and see which suits you.
11th June 2011, 10:48 PM

Default Re: Where to do long term coaching for IIT JEE exam which is to be held 2 years later?

I got 92%in ip and got 80 in aieee 60 in emcet i have idea of doing lt please reply fast
12th June 2011, 11:31 PM
bhavna04

Bansal classes, Resonance, FIITJEE is best coaching institute which provides 2 year preparation programme for iit.

But this course is for that students who is just qualified their 10th exam.

http://http://www.bansaliitjee.com/
http://www.fiitjee.com/
http://http://www.resonance.ac.in/re...ms/aa2011.aspx
1st July 2011, 06:06 PM

iam not qullified in iit where to do long term coaching for IIT JEE
2nd July 2011, 02:19 PM

HELLO..!! I HAV COMPLETED MY INTER AND I HAV SCORED 80.6% MARKS....I WANT TO REPEAT CUZ IM NT SATISFIED WITH MY EAMCET MARKS(RANK: 86,390) IS IT POSSIBLE THAT I CAN AIM FOR IIT..??
29th July 2011, 05:10 PM

In class10th I have scored 8.0 CGPA So, I adviced "All powers within you" You can do anything and everything. Too......... Yaar ye IIT k Exam clear kyon nahi honge
11th May 2012, 07:14 PM

is i can do iit jee by scoring only 14 marks
11th May 2012, 07:15 PM

is i can do iit jee by scoring only 14 marks ic st category
12th May 2012, 03:13 AM
ab7777

is i can do iit jee by scoring only 14 marks ic st category
No, getting admission in IIT is not possible by obtaining 14/401 marks..the cut off will be about 110-120 for sc/st category.
you may try for other nown universities such as VIT,SRM,BITS,Manipal,NITs etc.

15th May 2012, 02:07 PM

I am not qualified in IIT-jEE 2012. Ihave got 100 marks/400 . where do I join for one year long term coaching
27th May 2012, 05:58 PM

i havent securd rank injee 2012. iam looking to joinin long term. how should i start my prewparation for jee 2013
29th May 2012, 06:14 PM

I HAVE SCORED -57 MARKS IN IIT JEE 2012 CAN I GET SEAT IN IIT BOMBAY FOR CSE COURSE
31st May 2012, 12:17 AM
ab7777

I HAVE SCORED -57 MARKS IN IIT JEE 2012 CAN I GET SEAT IN IIT BOMBAY FOR CSE COURSE
Hi friend
I hope that you are aware about the IIT-JEE results being declared. You can check the same at http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/result.php

On the basis of your rank(if you have obtained any), you will be called for the counselling session. You can check the counselling details on the same link as above. However, if you have not obtained a rank in IIT-JEE 2012, i am sorry to tell you that you cant get admission in any of the IITs for any course by any chance. You can look for alternate colleges such as NITs, BITS, VIT, SRM, Manipal, amongst others.

Good luck
6th July 2012, 10:02 AM

sir I am amit from hyderabad.I have got a rank of 13666 in iit in open category and a rank of 20000 in aieee and bits i score about 230 .And i have joined fiitjee delhi for longterm course.Do u think my decision is correct for giving another try for iitjee? After knowing that new pattern is being followed from next year Im a bit tensed.I still feel i can achieve it and can u please tell me how do I keep myself focussed this year.
31st October 2012, 02:08 PM

what should be the minimum rank in iit to get a seat in mit in cs
30th November 2012, 04:07 PM

WHR SHOULD I DO LONG TERM FR IITJEE??????
30th November 2012, 04:13 PM

WHICH IS TOP COACHING CNTR FOR IITJEE
4th January 2013, 07:57 PM

i will complete intermidiate in 2013 where i want to take iit coaching withinone year with fee 30,000
22nd January 2013, 06:33 PM

What would be the avg. money to be spent for iit long term coaching for one year in reputed centers?
26th May 2013, 09:41 AM

i like to join in iit i didnt get seat now shall i take long term coaching or join in another college and prepare for iit for next year pl reply.
5th July 2013, 05:12 PM

i got 2915 rank according to category(sc)..in iit jee advanced...i hav no hopes on nit"s..as i screwd it badly..nor even in bits...whether in eamcet mostprobably i may get CBIT...but i am intrested in doin long term..can u suggest me how to proceed plzz.plzz..which is the better option??
23rd May 2014, 05:51 PM

i have not qualified in jee mains . so i want to do long term for 1 year.which college is best?
16th June 2014, 11:44 AM

i got 90.6 percent in ipe and i got 50000 in eamcet but i want do iit is it good choice and is it possible
22nd June 2014, 08:48 PM
joseph7jaideep

iqualified for jee(mains) got 123 marks and OBC but not selected for iit and NIT pl clarify me should i go for long term coaching where should i join pl give me correct information i got 95% in +2
1st July 2014, 05:01 PM

I want to join my daughter in long term coaching in IIT please. Please suggest KKR is good for her. Where is located in Hyderabad. Please let me know the details of telephone numbers.
25th May 2015, 06:06 PM

I am not qualified in jee mains I want to take long-term for 1 year is there any possible to get seat in nits ,please suggest me the best college in Hyderabad
28th May 2015, 04:37 PM

Sir my ipe score is 98.3 and my jee main score is 96/360 and eamcet score is 93/160 iam not satisfied with this i want to join long term. iam from hyderabad which is the best institute for iitjee in hyd reply fast please
3rd June 2015, 04:01 PM

I HAVE GOT 92.8% IN INTER AND I DO NOT QUALIFY IN MAINS I WANT TO DO LONGTERM IN I.I.T GIVE ME YOUR SUGGESSION
23rd June 2015, 07:35 PM

I want to do long term in jee main so I can do in hyd Bt where I can means which CLG or coaching calss