24th May 2016, 01:33 PM
Unregistered

How can I study to become Pilot in Abroad? With 60%-70% is it possible to become a Pilot?

Hello,
These days Pilot's are increasing in numbers. Is it still true that to become a pilot only 60-70% marks is needed in overall academics? I am average at studies but hopefully will pass out around 90%. For going Abroad and studying to become a Pilot what are the needs and stones will I go through? Is it the same there? Wishing to go to UK and do Pilot training? I am a 10th student with hopes and dreams to become a great Pilot some day. Please do reply.

Related Questions:
  1. From where should I do Pilot Training course among India and Abroad? Total cost to do Pilot Training course in Abroad?
  2. Possibility to do Pilot Training course in Abroad for 12th Commerce candidate? Expected starting salary after completing Pilot Training course from Abroad?
  3. How can I become a Pilot after completing B.Tech course?
  4. What to do after completion of 12th class to become a Pilot? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Is it beneficial to do Commercial Pilot Training in Abroad after completing 12th?
  6. How to become a Pilot after passing 12th science?
  7. How should I become a Pilot after passing class 12th?
  8. First there will be training and then job or job then training?
  9. What is teh qualification required to become a Pilot? How Aeronautical is useful to become a Pilot? How many colleges are there in Gujarat for Aeronautical?
  10. How to become a Pilot? What is the minimum qualification for Pilot?
  11. Institutes in Mumbai, qualification required and entrance exams for Pilot training after 12th standard? Fee for course and available jobs?
  12. Will I be able to do Pilot course in Sri Lanka? I am studying in abroad and doing IGCSE in School
  13. I want to become a pilot but i wear spectacles of (-1.5)
  14. Is it possible to be a Pilot after completing Bachelor in Engineering? Procedure to become a Pilot?