24th December 2009, 06:23 PM
Punit kumar

How to apply for bank po exam 2010 in icici bank?

Sir i want to know how to apply for the bank po post in icici bank which will conduct examination in 2010?

11th January 2010, 11:18 PM
rohit kumar singh

Default Re: How to apply for bank po exam 2010 in icici bank?

date is over now...last date was 31st december 2009...it was through online...better luck next time.................
12th January 2010, 02:33 AM
anudmishra

the next intake exam for po post in icici bank will be in may 2010
15th January 2010, 12:02 PM
amarjit

ICICI Bank is commencing May 2010 Batch of ICICI Bank Probationary officer Programme Written Test & Interview is likely to be conducted across India in February /March 2010.

Probationary Officer Programme is an initiative by ICICI Bank to attract bright graduate students to pursue a career in banking. It is designed to develop specialists with banking knowledge and skills to partially fulfill the future need of trained bankers .

Log on to www.icicicareers.com and fill up the application form online. Test Dates & Locations will be announced at a later date for which you will get an e-mail/SMS.

The last date of applying for this job is 31st December 2009.

you can apply at :-
http://www.icicicareers.com/PO6_Apply.htm

15th January 2010, 04:44 PM
maddusajj

wait for the notification of next exam which may be in month of may 2010
15th January 2010, 07:26 PM
ryan

hi punit,

i am sorry to inform you that the last dates for recruitment of bank po for this year is over .but there are recruitment twice an year

so get prepared for the recruitment which is going to be held in may.
notification will come at:

www.icicibank.com/
15th January 2010, 08:14 PM
satyavani

the notification is not out yet,keep visiting this forum for further information,we will inform you when the notification is out
20th January 2010, 12:09 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

the date is over now, lets do the practice of p.o e-xams. and regularly update with newspaper or internet for next recruitment
24th January 2010, 09:08 PM

DATES ARE OVER NOW
DO PREPARE WELL FOR THE NEXT chance
25th January 2010, 11:34 PM
Muthu Kumar

Post Re: How to apply for bank po exam 2010 in icici bank?

Hai i'm Pearl i want more help, how to apply the job.
31st January 2010, 10:57 PM
Bella

Log on to www.icicicareers.com and fill up the application form online. Test Dates & Locations will be announced at a later date for which you will get an e-mail/SMS.
5th February 2010, 12:34 AM

Dates: Last date for Online Registration – December 31st 2009

Expected dates of Aptitude Test : during Jan - Feb 2010

Expected dates for Group Discussion/ Interview : during Feb - March 2010

Training Program to start from May 2010

Registration : For registering to ICICI Bank Probationary Officer Programme,candidates have to submit their application Online,only through ICICI Careers website.Visit ICICI Bank website for online application,sample questions & complete details about the PO programme
5th February 2010, 01:49 AM
rrmohantysmile

wait for the next exam in may 2010 and with it the eligibility and exam details wil be known to you normally the eligibility is graduate with 60% or above with comuter certificate but candidates with MBA are given preference.. keep an eye on may 2010 icici po exams all the best
6th February 2010, 12:52 AM
pradeep.g.u

you can better ask to your neatest icici bank for correct details .. you can apply in online
23rd February 2010, 12:36 PM
Esha Sharma

Hey Friend
As last date for applying for may 2010 batch is expired, for further po exams keep checking the official website of icici bank.
All the very best
18th April 2010, 04:20 PM

Hi my name is C.S.Kalpana,MCA.I want to write bank exam pls send me email of all dates whenever there are exams to
[email protected].
20th April 2010, 04:22 AM

hello sir/mam,
i want know,when issue the next date of p.o.exam 2010.pls send this information on my e-mail address.
3rd May 2010, 12:38 AM

WHE WILL BE THE SENIOR OFFICER SELECTION TEST IN 2010
9th May 2010, 10:05 PM

How to apply for bank exam 2010 in icici bank or SBI bank what are its eligibility and its time of duration period
11th May 2010, 04:16 PM
brrrravi

Thumbs up Re: How to apply for bank po exam 2010 in icici bank?

hi, friend

please visit the below link and register online and then afetr you will be provide exam date and information ragarding exam:

www.icicicareers.com

best luck...
15th May 2010, 04:20 AM

can i apply for bank po exam of Indian overseas bank being a final year bcom student(result not yet been declared)
20th May 2010, 12:19 AM

HI sir my name is sriram ch.When will be opening for icici bank senior officer exam in 2010?
21st May 2010, 10:31 AM

when will be happen the icici bank po exam in 2010 and what is the last date for apply this post after 24th may?
24th May 2010, 03:23 PM

I want to work with ICICI .I f you have any opporytunity .Plz update to me.
15th July 2010, 08:28 AM

The application form are available in the market just collect it and fill up the form and submit it.

If you still have any problem then contact the concerned authorities on the website www.icicicareers.com

All he best.
16th July 2010, 12:31 AM

the eligibility is graduate with 60% or above with computer certificate but candidates with MBA are given preference.last date for applying for may 2010 batch is expired,for more details log on to www.icicicareers.com
31st July 2010, 10:50 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

hi friend you can checkout the information of bank po exam in icici bank ...for their requirements you can checkout this website ....
http://http://www.successcds.net/Ban...Programme.html

azhar
1st August 2010, 02:03 PM

sir..pls inform your bank exam details to my mail [email protected]
5th September 2010, 07:01 PM

How to TAKE BANK PO FORM
24th November 2010, 11:48 AM
VEERU_VIRENDR

HELLO,
the last date for icici bank po 2010 is over now,you can try for the, exam will be conducted in 2011-
po recruitment drive-
aptitude test & interview-july/august 2011
eligibility-
*should be graduate with 55%(aggregate)
*upto 25 yr age as on nov.1,2011(born on or after nov.1 1985)
exam pattern-
*aptitude test
*group test
*profiling
*interview.
for more information you can logon at the official website of ICICI.
26th November 2010, 02:38 PM

once I shortlisted in the aptitute test held in 2010 but not finally. Again i want to attempt for this p.o. programme in 2011. kindly inform the the date of applying online again for july/august 2011 for at my mail i.e.([email protected] ) or 9204355523
17th December 2010, 01:02 AM

hai sir/maam
i applied for the icici bank po march 2011
how to register for online test booking?
25th December 2010, 10:46 AM

hi sir/maiam
i applied for the icici bank po's may 2011
send to mail [email protected]
27th December 2010, 08:36 PM
madhavichowdary

sir/maam
i applied for the icici bank po march 2011
27th December 2010, 08:44 PM
madhavichowdary

hi sir/maiam
i applied for the icici bank po's feb 2011
send to mail [email protected]
29th December 2010, 09:30 PM
sindhusweety

to apply:
Visit www.icicicareers.com and register online by filling in the application form. You will be provided with Test dates and Locations via an e-mail or sms
29th June 2011, 12:43 PM
amit gaur2065

You can apply online, first you should download chalan paper for application, after filling this form you would go for ICICI bank and submit fees along with chalan . From there you will find a dd number, and go online fill the form, and take print out of that application form for future reference.
best o luck
29th June 2011, 12:45 PM
amit gaur2065

You can apply online, first you should download chalan paper for application, after filling this form you would go for ICICI bank and submit fees along with chalan . From there you will find a dd number, and go online fill the form, and take print out of that application form for future reference.
best o luck
1st October 2011, 03:54 PM

Hello sir. . How can i registerd for ICICI bank po exam ? Will u please kindly inform me in my id [email protected]
12th October 2011, 06:38 PM

sir i am performing my last year of graduation it will complite in augest , can i apply for icici po program . and if yes what is date to apply theform
13th October 2011, 08:27 PM

Please tell that bank exam dates how will search i dont know that so kindly request that
5th December 2011, 07:32 AM

I have passed my graduation(B.Sc) with 54% can i aply for icici exm
14th December 2011, 03:16 PM

while submitting the online application form for icici po 2012, an alert shows up on the page telling "email id already exists".what is this problem due to?
14th December 2011, 08:03 PM

I HAVE ASKED TO ENTER MY PG BUT I HAVE FINISHED MY UG HOW TO APPLY..
11th January 2012, 05:53 AM

How to do the online test booking for icici bank PO test May 2012
30th January 2012, 03:39 PM
drurv

Probationary Officer Programme is an initiative by ICICI Bank to attract bright graduate students to pursue a career in banking. It is designed to develop specialists with banking knowledge and skills to partially fulfill the future need of trained bankers .

The last date of applying for this job is 31st December 2009.

you can apply at :-
http://www.icicicareers.com/PO6_Apply.htm