3rd July 2016, 01:34 PM
Unregistered

Is YCMOU valid for private sector job for a B.Com(GO2) candidate having 5 years of work experience in BPO industry?

Hello, I have completed (C02) preparatory exam and B.Com (G02). I have 5 years work experience in BPO industry. I am looking for a job in the same industry but I don't know YCMOU is it valid or not for the Private Sector job?

Related Questions:
  1. YCMOU - Is it valid for Private Sector Jobs? How to prove it to HR Managers if it is valid?
  2. Is it possible for me to get a job in private sector after having 8 years of work experience in finance and accounts department?
  3. Does correspondence MBA hold any value in Private Sector Jobs? Is it valuable only with work experience? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Job in private sector based on experience in public sector?
  5. Can I get government job after 12 years of IT experience in private sector?
  6. Jobs after B.Com from YCMOU Nasik?
  7. Can I get any private job after B.Com YCMOU Nasik?
  8. Can I apply for job at the age of 30 years having 8 years experience in BPO?
  9. Will there be any Job Opportunities for me if I do SAP being a candidate having 5 years of work experience in International BPO and going to complete Executive MBA?
  10. Private sector job with 2.5 years of work experience?
  11. Job opportunities for a candidate having 3 years work experience in government sector?
  12. Job opportunities for MBA(Finance & Dual Marketing) postgraduate who has 3 years of work experience in Banking sector?
  13. How to get job after completing B.Com in YCMOU?
  14. Is MBA and EMBA equivalent Degree? Should I do EMBA degree? Can I apply for government sector job which require MBA after completion of my EMBA degree? I have 5 years experience in private sector industry.
  15. Courses to change the job from government sector to private sector? I have work experience of 5 years in distribution company.