19th July 2016, 07:46 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study LLB for 12th Biology students?

Respected Sir,
I am studying in 12th standard with Biology stream. I want to do LLB after completing my 12th. So, can a Biology student do LLB course? Is it possible for such candidates to study LLB? Please let me know about this.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study B.A.LLB for ECE Diploma holder?
  2. Possibility to get admission in LLB course for OBC student with 42% in 12th?
  3. Possibility to study B.Com course after 12th Mathematics and Biology (PCMB)? How to become a CA?
  4. Possibility to study Animation course after 12th with Biology? Details about the course and fee structure?
  5. What can I do to study LLB after 12th? Qualifications required for studying and syllabus of the exam? What kind of questions appear in LLB entrance? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What is the possibility to study 3 years LLB course after completing B.A Sociology from MG University, Kerala
  7. Can I apply for LLB after passing 12th?
  8. Possibility to study B.Com(Banking and Finance) for Biology student?
  9. Possibility to get admission in B.Sc IT without Computer and Mathematics in 12th? -- [New]
  10. Possibility to study B.Tech after 12th with PCBM group but Biology as a Main subject?
  11. Possibility to study BA LLB and BA with regular mode simultaneously?
  12. Procedure for doing law after passing B.Com?
  13. Possibility to study B.Sc in Mathematics if completed 12th with Physics, Chemistry and Biology?
  14. Possibility to study LLM in Tehran University for LLB student of Kerala?
  15. What should I do to study LLB after completion of 12th Commerce?
  16. Possibility to study B.Pharmacy course from India if completed 12th with Biology, Chemistry and Mathematics without Physics? Entrance exam for it?
  17. Can I do LLB after 12th with biology, chemistry and physics
  18. What is the procedure to study LLB after 12th? I am a student of class 12th
20th July 2016, 02:19 PM