21st July 2016, 09:11 AM
Unregistered

Can I do petroleum or electronics communication for masters for B.Tech in electronics and communication in graduation?

I have done B.Tech in Electronics and Communication from NIT srinagar. is it a good option now to chose petroleum engineering for masters over Electronics related fields to enter the good package offering oil sector? how about doing the same from Saudi arabia because there oil sector in a major one, so good chances of getting a job there just after completion of masters?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do masters in US from electronics and communication? I am an average student and have done B.E in electronics and communication
  2. Which are the best universities for doing Masters in Electronics And Communication Engineering in Germany?
  3. How to go abroad for masters? I am a B.Tech electronics and communication
  4. Which masters course I can take next after completion of Electronics and Communications engineering?
  5. How to do masters in Gulf counties like Saudi Arabia, Qatar? I have done B.tech in Electronics and communication
  6. Which field is better for Masters in USA regarding Electronics?
  7. How to join the Indian Police after B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Course for Masters program in Electronics & Communication engineering?
  9. How to become an electronics engineer after passing B.Tech electronics and communication?
  10. Which is the best country to do masters in electronics and communication?
  11. Can I do masters in mechatronics after graduating in electronics and communication
  12. Can I join Airforce after doing Civil Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to join for Architecture course? I am an Electronics and communication engineering student
  14. Which masters course should I choose after B.E Electronics and Communication so as to enter space technology field? Are the courses offered in European Universities?