2nd August 2016, 07:12 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for Biomedical Engineering?

Hello, I want to know basically what is biomedical engineering? Is maths compulsory for it? What is its scope in and outside India. What kind of jobs can we get and also salary after placement . I am a 12th student with PCB stream. What are good colleges for it? Is Amity University a good option? Please help.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do Biomedical Enginering if I do PCB? Best institutes for Biomedical Engineering? Qualifications required for Biomedical Engineering?
  2. Post graduate programmes where Biomedical engineering students are eligible?
  3. Isn't IIT the right institute to study Biomedical Engineering? Best Biomedical Engineering Institutes in India?
  4. Can I pursue Biomedical Engineering after 12th with PCB (Physics, Chemistry and Biology) subjects? List of colleges offering Biomedical Engineering course ?
  5. Am I eligible to do masters in Biomedical engineering from Germany?
  6. Are Biomedical engineering Students eligible to join M.Tech Biotechnology?
  7. What is the scope for B-Tech in Biomedical engineering? What is the payscale of Biomedical engineer?
  8. Am i eligible for Biomedical engineering in AIIMS
  9. Am I eligible to study biomedical engineering after passing 12th with Biology?
  10. How to do M.Tech in biomedical engineering after completing B.Tech in biomedical engineering
  11. PG courses for which a biomedical engineering student is eligible? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible to get the job in government sector after completion of biomedical engineering?
  13. What are the employment opportunities in Biomedical Engineering? Which colleges are the best to do biomedical engineering?
  14. Am I eligible for Biomedical Engineering having completed Diploma in Computer Engineering?
  15. List of Biomedical Companies that allow Biomedical Projects to be done by the candidates pursuing final year BE in Biomedical Engineering in Chennai?