3rd August 2016, 08:03 PM

Eligibility criteria required for get non creamy layer certificate if salary income is 8 lakh of SEBC category?

Hello Sir, I am working in LIC of India and my annual salary income is 8 lakh. Is my child eligible to come under Non Creamy Layer or not and I belong to SEBC category (i.e., Baxipunch) and I have certificate of SEBC. Please let me know.

4th August 2016, 12:27 PM
Khurit

Default Re: Eligibility criteria required for get non creamy layer certificate if salary income is 8 lakh of SEBC category?

SEBC stands for Socially & Educationally Backward Class. It is an additional category under OBC Non Creamy layer. A family having income 6 lakh or less can apply for OBC Non Creamy layer. Since your income is 8 lakh, your child cannot be considered as Non Creamy Layer through you are a SEBC.
6th June 2017, 06:23 PM

Default Re: Eligibility criteria required for get non creamy layer certificate if salary income is 8 lakh of SEBC category?

My father is appointed in third grade teacher.please tell me that obc NC certificate will make or not
26th July 2017, 12:30 AM

I have B.C certificate from Tamil nadu and working in karnataka and my son born and brought up in Karnataka and completed 12th standard need OBC certificate for the purpose of my children in which state i am eligible to can get OBC certificate
6th September 2017, 03:37 PM

I am working in company and my income is around 7 lakhs. For non-creamy layer whose income is considered ? my own or my father ? my father income is below 1 lakh.
pls reply
13th March 2018, 02:35 PM

I have taken obc certificate for my income tax 400000 during Sep 16 after they 7th pay commission implemented and income raised. Application for job notified on 05.03.17 and last date for submission of application was 05.04.17. Which financial year count for income?
15th May 2018, 10:44 AM

Am I eligible to take admission through NCL if I belong to general category???
19th May 2018, 12:24 PM
BARUN809

Smile Re: Eligibility criteria required for get non creamy layer certificate if salary income is 8 lakh of SEBC category?

Your child is not eligible for non creamy layer certificate . Reasons for that : 1) your annual income is over criteria area , 2) you can check the details at india.gov.in , 3) SEBC Category is different from non creamy layer obc .
12th October 2018, 02:08 PM

Sir, my income 8 lakhs I want SEBC certificate in odisha I am eligible or not please reply
13th January 2019, 01:38 AM

I am open caste boy married with open caste girl before 4 years.now my wife have sebc caste certificate and non creamy layer certificate with her father name.is she update form of teacher recruitment under sebc?
13th June 2019, 10:50 PM

Hello, sir i am of general category and living in jammu .my family income is 3 lakh per annum. Can i get OBC or SEBC certificate? Please guide me.
27th June 2019, 01:40 PM

Is non non creamy layer certificate mandatory for SEBC?
4th August 2019, 08:45 PM

Does any age criteria for getting Noncremylayer for a person whose parents are both class two officers in direct recruitment
19th August 2019, 04:58 PM

My father expired on the month of april Till now pension is not have been done what will be my caste certificate??
25th August 2019, 09:59 PM

I am open category and i have a doubt to fill my MIDC form in that they have asked question -do you belong to non-creamy layer category? What should i click yes or no