14th August 2016, 04:00 PM
b4.humaira

Can I work in India after doing PG from Ukraine? Is it approved by MCI and valid in India?

I have completed my mbbs from India, and now want to do pg in Ukraine..can I work in india after my pg course? Is it mci approved? And have validity in India??? Please email your valuable reply to
b4. humaira @gmail.com

1. Can a candidate who is studying MBBS in Ukraine be eligible to appear for MCI exam in India? Is Zaporozhye State Medical University conduct MCI exam?
  2. Is there MCI screening test for PG degree from Ukraine? Is it possible to practice in India after studying there?
  3. After MBBS/MD from Ukraine, is it possible to practice in India? Is the MCI screening very tough ? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Is Ukraine PG approved by Ministry of Health and Family Welfare and MCI?
  5. Best National Medical University in Ukraine for MBBS? Whether MCI screening for practice in India is tough?
  6. Is foreign PG Medical degree recognized by MCI in India?
  7. Which country is preferable to study MBBS among China and Ukraine?
  8. Is it necessary to appear in MCI exam after completing MBBS from Ukraine?
  9. Which Post Graduate Degree in Medicine is available in India without giving MCI Exam? Which colleges are good to pursue PG in Medicine in Russia or Ucrain?
  10. MCI eligibility for Ukraine MBBS student
  11. Which are the MCI approved medical colleges outside India and how can I apply?
  12. List MCI approved medical colleges in Ukraine?
  13. MCI approved post graduation medical colleges outside India? How can I apply for these colleges?
  14. What to do to practice in Ukraine as a doctor, after completing MBBS from same country? -- [New]
  15. Can I do MS Abroad after studying B.Tech in KSOU?
  16. How to practice in India after doing MBBS from India with MCI registration and PG from Nepal Katmandu University?
  17. Is The Institution of Engineers (India) a valid and certified university?
  18. Is there any exam through which the foreign post graduate degree in Surgery can be made valid in India?
23rd November 2016, 10:06 PM

Default Re: Can I work in India after doing PG from Ukraine? Is it approved by MCI and valid in India?

I have done PG surgery degree from Russia (Moscow State Medical University) after obtaining MBBS fom India. Is my PG General Surgery degree valid?
28th May 2019, 01:53 AM

Default Re: Can I work in India after doing PG from Ukraine? Is it approved by MCI and valid in India?

I have done my mbbs in india and now i wish to do my post graduation in dermatology from ukraine. what are its prospects when i come back to India and i wish to practice here. Can i join any hospital. how will the job prospects be
my email id is [email protected]
kindly guide me