22nd August 2016, 11:30 PM
Unregistered

Can I get job in TCS or other good companies after having 87% in SSLC, 58% in PUC and 65% in B.E?

Sir, I am a very ambitious student and want to get job in good and reputed company. I have 87 percentage in SSLC , 58 percentage in PUC and 65 percentage in B.E. then can I get the job in TCS or other good companies?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get a job in Infosys after scoring 77.4% in SSLC, 58% in PUC and 58% in B.E?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria followed for getting a good job in private companies?
  3. Eligibility for jobs after 57% marks in B.E and above 60% in SSLC and PUC? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which companies I can apply for the job after completion of B.E?
  5. Can I get a government job in Gulbarga after passing SSLC with 74% and after failing in PUC in 1 subject?
  6. Can I get a job in L&T ECC after scoring 62% in SSLC and 56% in PUC?
  7. Will I get a job in MNC company with 79% in BCA, 46% in SSLC and 72% in PUC?
  8. Can I get a job after completing SSLC with 75% and after completing 1st PUC with 62%
  9. Is it possible to reappear in PUC exam after a long years gap?
  10. Can I get good job in L&T and TCS after scoring 47% marks in 10th class and 80% marks in Civil Engineering?
  11. How to get a job as a developer after completion of BCA with 56% marks?
  12. Can I get into top IT companies after finishing SSLC in Private with 64%
  13. Which Companies I am suitable for getting Job being a candidate of pursuing M.Tech in Digital Communication and Networking?
  14. Am I eligible to get a job in software companies if I have scored only 58% in my PUC?
  15. How can I apply for 2nd PUC directly after completing SSLC? I have discontinued the 1st year PUC
  16. Can I sit for TCS job interview after having experience?
  17. Can I get Job in IT Companies having not secured 60% in 2nd PUC but scored 80% in 10th and 60% in BE?