31st August 2016, 12:13 AM
Unregistered

What are the best options for doing summer training while doing B.Tech 3rd year Electrical Engineering?

Sir/Mam,

I am a b.tech. third year(electrical engineering ) student.i want to know the best options for doing summer training after completing my B.tech third year.please give me the complete procedure for doing this training? Can you please guide me with the answer on this?

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for summer training with DRDO for 4-5 weeks after B.Tech (Electrical) 3rd year?
  2. How to do summer training? I am a 3rd year student of engineering in electrical
  3. What is the procedure to apply for Summer Training in BHEL after completing 3rd year of BE in Electrical Engineering? -- [New]
  4. Summer training after 3rd year Electrical Engineering? Procedure to register?
  5. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in L&T for B.Tech(CE) 3rd year student?
  6. Details regarding training in thermal power plant during B.Tech III year Electrical?
  7. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Training in BEL for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  8. Companies in Kanpur and Lucknow for summer training after 3rd year of B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  9. How to do summer training in NTPC Kota? I am a 3rd year electrical engineering student
  10. How to do summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year Mechanical Engineering Student
  11. Summer training at BHEL after B.Tech (Electrical engineering) 3rd year?
  12. Information about summer training in ISRO? Details on how can I do summer training from ISRO?
  13. How to do summer training in Kolkata, Bokaro after passing B.Tech Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  14. Summer internship in BHEL being a 3rd year B.Tech in Electrical and Electronics engineering?
  15. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?