9th September 2016, 10:47 AM

How to become a Software Engineer after completion of 12th Science?

Respected Sir/Mam,

I am studying in 12th standard with Science stream. My dream is to become a Software Engineering. And after completing my 12th kindly tell me which things are required to become a Software Engineer? Can you give me the right suggestion? Please guide me.

1. What should I do after completion of 12th to become an software engineer?
  2. How to become a software engineer after completion of 12th standard?
  3. What should I do to become a software engineer after completion of B.Sc Computer Science?
  4. Which stream should I choose after 12th in order to become a Software Engineer?
  5. How to become a software engineer after completion of SSC with 75% marks?
  6. How can I become a Software Engineer being a BBA student?
  7. Criteria to become a Software Engineer after BCS?
  8. Am I eligible to become a Software Engineer after the completion of class 12th Commerce stream? Which course do I have to pursue?
  9. What should I do to become a software engineer in future after completion of 12th standard?
  10. Expected salary as a Software Engineer after completion of MBA?
  11. Can I become a Software Engineer after completion of Engineering Diploma course?
  12. What is the scope and salary expected after completion of B.Sc Computer Science course? -- [New]
  13. What are the options available to do after completion of B.Sc with computer science?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for software engineer job if I have taken science subjects in 11th standard?
  15. How to become a software engineer after passing 12th in commerce subject? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Can I become a Software Engineer as per my qualification?
  17. What steps I have to take to become Software Engineer being a candidate of pursuing 12th with Bioscience?
  18. Can I become Software Engineer after the completion of Distance MBA having secured 60% in B.Sc Computer Science, 55% in Intermediate and 45% in 10th standard?
9th September 2016, 08:56 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: How to become a Software Engineer after completion of 12th Science?

"Software Engineer" the name only indicates that, you should be an engineering student or graduate student to become a software engineer.

To become a software engineer:

> You must complete your graduation from a recognized university.

> You cannot become a software engineer just after your 12th standard.

> You have to go for B.Tech, it will be better for you to become a software engineer.

> If you get selected in CSE stream, then it will help you to become a good programmer.

> Before completing graduation, learn some important computer languages like C, C++, Java or Dot net to become a software engineer.

> To get into engineering field, you need to write entrance examination like:

* IIT-JEE

* AIEEE

* BITS Pilani etc.

> There you can choose specialisation or stream according to your interest.

> After completing your graduation, you can go for MCA. It will help you to become a good programmer.

So, by following these steps you can move into the field of software engineering.
26th May 2018, 10:03 PM

I want to ask that if I had cleared iit jee entrance exam than what we have to do to become software engineer
20th December 2019, 08:53 PM

Can I write CET exam to become software engineer