11th October 2016, 01:25 AM

Which are the best companies providing internship training in Embedded systems for 3rd year ECE students in Pune?

Which good companies in pune can provide training in Embedded systems for a 3rd year ECE student as a part of mandatory 45 day summer training? Can you please guide me with the complete information on this? Awaiting to get the response soon!

1. Which are the companies offering internship for M.E students in embedded systems? I am a first year M.E Embedded Systems
  2. Companies providing Embedded or Automation training in Pune
  3. Minimum duration of summer internship for final year B.Tech (ECE) students?
  4. How to find companies for internship in Embedded Systems?
  5. Companies which offer Internship related to Embedded System for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  6. Companies providing summer training for B.Tech ECE 3rd year students? How can I apply in those companies for training? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is there any summer internships available for ECE students?
  8. Information about training/internship opportunities for B.Tech ECE students after 3rd year in Pune and Mumbai
  9. Are companies providing training or internship to 3rd year B.Tech students? Procedure to apply for the same?
  10. List Embedded system based companies in NCR region for doing internship?
  11. List of companies offering Internship Training for B.Tech ECE 3rd year student?
  12. List of industries and companies providing training for Electronics and Communication engineering students
  13. Which are the companies in the field of M.E Embedded Systems? Should I go for it if I dont have much practical knowledge? Any companies providing project?
  14. List of companies in Coimbatore providing internship for ECE students -- [New]
  15. List of companies offering internship for B.Tech 3rd year ECE students?
  16. Where can i do summer internship for 2 months in Embedded System in Bangalore?
  17. Internship for M.Tech Embedded Systems student? Website of those companies?
  18. How to go for internship after passing 3rd year ECE?
11th October 2016, 09:27 AM

Default Re: Which are the best companies providing internship training in Embedded systems for 3rd year ECE students in Pune?

Which good companies in pune can provide training in Embedded systems for a 3rd year ECE student as a part of mandatory 45 day summer training? Can you please guide me with the complete information on this? Awaiting to get the response soon!
List of the companies for internship in Pune for ECE:-

1. The Indian Electric Company, Survey No 7/1, Behind Madhav Bhavan,Near Konark Puram, Opp Bus Stop Kondhwa Khurd, Kondhwa Road, Kondwa, Pune, Maharashtra
Phone: 020 2683 3653

2. Newtech Electric Company India Pvt Ltd, P1/5, Sai Palace, Near Chandani Chowk, Paud Road, Kothrud, Kothrud, Pune, Phone: 020 2528 5212

3. Royal Electric Company, Shop No. 207, 2nd Floor, Near Vithoba Mandir, Shop No. 411 002, Tapkir Galli, Pune, Maharashtra, Phone: 093255 07725

4. Ahura Mazda Electric Company, No. 259/60, M G Road, Budhwar Peth, Sachapir Street, Sadar Bazaar, Pune, Maharashtra, Phone: 020 2634 2359

5. Jaihindelectricals, S No 33/1a, Jambhulwadi Road, Ambegaon Khurd, Near Katraj, Jambhulwadi Road, Pune, Phone: 020 2431 8066