22nd October 2016, 03:14 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for air hostess post after completion of 12th? Suggest me some air hostess training institute in Mumbai with less fee.

I am studying in 12th science with PCB as my subjects. I have a clear skin and my height is 5feet 6 inch. Can I apply for the airhostess post after completion of 12th? I can also speak English perfectly. Can you tell me some air hostess training institute in Mumbai with less fees. Thank you.

23rd October 2016, 10:59 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I apply for air hostess post after completion of 12th? Suggest me some air hostess training institute in Mumbai with less fee.

Yes, after completing your 12th standard you can apply for air hostess post. You have to join an air hostess training institute and get trained properly, so that you can work smoothly in any of the airlines. In order to join an air hostess training institute at first you have to appear for an entrance examination. Here is the eligibility criteria to join air hostess training institute:

> Candidates should have passed their 12th standard from a recognized board. Most of the airlines prefer graduate candidates with specialization in hotel management degree.

> Height should be 157.5 cms.

> Weight should be in proportion with height.

> Unmarried candidates are preferred.

> Age should be in between 18 to 25 years.

> Normal eyesight of 6/6 uncorrected in both eyes is required.

> Candidate should hold an Indian passport.

> Fair complexion candidates are preferred the most.

> Knowing any foreign language will be an added advantage other than English and Hindi.

Hence, after the successful completion of your training you can apply for air hostess position in different airlines.

Here are some of the air hostess straining institutes in Mumbai with less fees: