27th October 2016, 08:18 PM
Unregistered

Can I join Indian Navy after completing class 12th at the age of 17?

Respected Sir, I am 17 years old and I am studying in class 12th. I wish to join the Indian Navy after completing class 12th, am I eligible to join Indian Navy at the age of 17?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join the Indian Navy Accounts section after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  2. How can a girl join the Indian Navy after completing class 12th (non medical)? What steps should be followed to join the Indian Navy?
  3. What steps should I follow to join the Indian Navy? How much should I score in class 12th to join the Indian Navy? -- [New]
  4. How can I join the Indian Navy as a Deck Cadet after completing class 12th? What is the eligibility criteria required to join Indian Navy?
  5. Can I join the Indian Navy directly after completing class 12th or do I have to appear for entrance exam?
  6. How to join Indian Navy after completing senior secondary class in commerce?
  7. How can I join the Indian Navy after completing class 12th with Science stream? Where can I prepare for the exam?
  8. How can I join Indian Navy after completing class 10th?
  9. Eligibility to join Indian Navy for 12th Commerce student?
  10. Can I join the Indian Navy after completing class 10th? What is the qualification and physical criteria required to join Indian Navy?
  11. What a 9th standard student can do to join Indian Navy?
  12. Am I eligible to join the Indian Navy after completing class 12th (Science)? Which entrance exam do I have to write?
  13. Am I eligible to join the Indian Navy after scoring 52% marks in class 12th? Which exam do I need to write?
  14. What are the jobs available in the Indian Navy after completing class 12th with Arts stream? How can I apply for jobs?
  15. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy as Officer after completion of 12th Class? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How can I join as Indian Navy commando after completing 12th?