6th November 2016, 12:38 PM

Can I get any scholarship at SPA, Delhi having income less than 3 lacs per annum?

My son took admission this year (2016) in B. Arch. He belongs to OBC category and by (his father) income is less than 3 lacs per annum. Seeking some scholarship in SPA, Delhi. No circular or notice is appearing on website. Please reply, if possible at my id [email protected].

1. Can I get any scholarship if my father's income is below Rs. 1 Lacs per annum being a B.Tech 2nd year student?
  2. Can I apply for Education Loan to study B.Tech having family income of Rs. 3.60 Lacs p.a.?
  3. Scholarship being a OBC caste and father's annual income is 5,20,000 INR?
  4. Education Loan scheme for a candidate whose father's Income is Rs. 3.46 Lacs per annum?
  5. How much is the limit for non creamy layer for OBC Engineering Students? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to apply for scholarship if parent's annual income is less than 2 Lacs?
  7. Eligibility to apply for Bank Education Loan to study B.Tech for a candidate whose father' Income is Rs. 3 to 3.5 Lacs per annum?
  8. Scholarship for B.Tech 1st year student whose family income is 2.5 lacs p.a.?
  9. Should I join Wipro Technologies with package of Rs. 3.96 Lacs per annum if working in TCS with Rs. 3.16 Lacs per annum?
  10. How can my daughter get scholarship for Engineering studies in Karnataka with my salary above 3.5 lakhs per annum?
  11. Is CCNA a good choice after doing BCA? What is the average salary offered to the freshers of CCNA?
  12. Can I get scholarship for further education if expecting 9.6 CGPA in 10th being a BC-B student having below 1 Lac family income per annum?
  13. Scholarship for MBA candidate whose family income is less than Rs. 1 Lacs?
  14. What should I study to get good return if working in Aricent with a pay of Rs. 6 Lacs per annum?
  15. Can I get age relaxation to appear in Civil Service exams being a 35 years old married woman and belong to Lingayat?
  16. What would be the package after doing B.A in economics?
  17. Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 89% in 12th BSEB and having Rs. 36000 family income per annum?
  18. Salary of both Father and mother are included for OBC Non Creamy Layer or only one of them?