6th November 2016, 12:42 PM
Unregistered

Can I work in European countries after completing BSc Tourism and Hotel management?

I am studying BSc Tourism & Hotel Management. What can I do to work in a European countries after completing course? Expecting good answers. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course is better for me after completing BSc in Hotel Management and Tourism
  2. How to do MCA after passing BSc Hotel Management and Tourism from PTU university?
  3. How to get a job in abroad countries? I am doing MBA in hotel management and tourism management
  4. How should I work in European countries like Canada and USA after completing completing BSc IT?
  5. What are the post graduation opportunities available after B.Sc in Hospitality in India and abroad?
  6. Do I have any job opportunities in Defense Sector after completing BSc in Hotel Management and Tourism?
  7. Can i find tourism jobs after passing Hotel Management course?
  8. How to get Government Job in Tourism sector of Gujarat being a candidate from MBA in Tourism and Hospitality and with 2 years of work experience as Faculty in a Hotel Management College? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Which is the best to choose for me career between diploma tourism management and hotel management? What are the hotels jobs that I can get after completing advanced diploma in tourism management?
  10. What jobs will I get after finishing my B.Sc. in Hospitality of Hotel and Tourism Management?
  11. How can I qualify myself for a govt job in tourism sector? I have done my B.Sc in hotel management and tourism and currently I am pursuing MBA degree in hospitality management
  12. How to study Bachelor of Hotel Management after 12th Commerce?
  13. Job in defence after completing B.Sc in Hotel management from Mumbai?
  14. What kind of jobs are available after masters in Hotel Management?
  15. What is the required percentage of marks in 12th to get admission in IHM College?