7th November 2016, 07:41 PM
Unregistered

What kind of jobs are available in India for a candidate through B.Sc(Hospitality & Hotel Administration) course?

After completing my 12th with Commerce stream, I have decided to do B.Sc in Hospitality & Hotel Administration. But my parents are worried because they think there is no scope of this course in India. So, I want to know what kind of jobs are available in India through this course?

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of jobs are available for a candidate through Diploma in Hotel & Catering Management?
  2. What kind of jobs are available for a candidate through Diploma in Database Administration course?
  3. How to get good jobs in Indian Hotels? I am a Hospitality Management Graduate with masters in business administration
  4. Procedure to apply for Industrial Training programme in any 5 Star Hotel of Kolkata for B.Sc(Hotel Administration & Catering Technology) student?
  5. Is B.Sc in (Hospitality and hotel administration) valid for government jobs? -- [New]
  6. Job opportunities for Diploma in Hotel Management candidate in India?
  7. What should i do to get government jobs after completing PG from IGNOU after BSc(Hospitality and Hotel Administration)
  8. Scope of B.Sc. Hospitality and Hotel Administration?
  9. What kind of jobs we will get after pursuing B.Tech and do masters in administration?
  10. Course duration and fee expenses of B.Sc(Hospitality & Hotel Administration) in C.T. Institute of Hotel Management?
  11. Jobs after doing BSc in hospitality and hotel administration -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Education if completed B.Sc in Hotel & Hospitality Administration? List of universities which offer admission?
  13. Opportunities in government sector for B.Sc in Hospitality & Hotel Administration pass out?
  14. What kind of jobs are available for a candidate through B.Com(Advertising & Brand Management)?