30th November 2016, 04:40 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to join Indian Navy if got 47% in 12th with Science (PCM)? What is the eligibility criteria and physical fitness required for a girl?

Hello sir, I am Sonam Gupta, has passed 12th with Science stream and got 47% marks. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy? What is the eligibility criteria and physical fitness required for a girl?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the eligibility criteria for a girl to join merchant navy?
  2. Eligibility criteria and physical fitness required to join Indian Navy? Necessary books for the preparation of entrance exam?
  3. Eligibility criteria and physical fitness required to join Haryana Police after 12th with Science and DCA?
  4. Am I eligible to join the Indian Navy being a Nepal citizen? What is the physical criteria required for the same?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria to join Indian Navy? I am a 11th science student
  6. Can I join the Indian Air Force after completing class 10th? What is the eligibility criteria required for applying?
  7. Eligibility for merchant navy? What to do to join Merchant Navy after 12th with PCM? How to join training and the physical eligibility? What is the fee structure?
  8. What is the eligibility criteria required for Girls to join the Indian Navy? -- [New]
  9. Eligibility criteria, physical fitness and educational qualification for a girl to apply for Air Force?
  10. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Procedure to become a Black Cat Commando? Eligibility criteria and physical fitness required for it?
  12. Can a girl join Indian Army after 12th with eyesight of 2.5 in right eye and 1.5 in left eye?
  13. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy if completed 12th PCM?