7th December 2016, 08:04 PM
Unregistered

Can I pursue B.Sc Agriculture course after completing class 10th? Which entrance exam do I have to write?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to pursue B.Sc Agriculture so I want to know can I pursue B.Sc Agriculture course after completing class 10th? Which entrance exam do I have to write? Please provide the related details of the entrance exam.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue Cinematography from USA after completing class 10th? How can I apply for the course and Do I have to write any entrance exam?
  2. Can I pursue my Graduation with B.Sc Agriculture after completing my class 12th (PCME)? Do I have to write any entrance exam for admission?
  3. Do I need to write any Entrance exam to get admission in B.Sc Agriculture? How can I apply for the exam?
  4. Can I pursue M.Sc in Crop Protection after completing B.Sc Agriculture? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission?
  5. How much should I score in class 12th for pursuing a Degree course in Agriculture? Which entrance exam do I need to write? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What is the procedure to get admission in B.Sc Agriculture? Do I need to write any entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which exam should I write after completing class 12th for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture? When is the exam conducted?
  8. How much should I score in class 12th to pursue B.Sc Agriculture? Do I need to appear for any entrance exam?
  9. How can I pursue Photojournalism after completing class 10th? Is there any exam required to pursue the course?
  10. How can I pursue B.Com after 2 years of completing H.Sc? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  11. Can I pursue B.Tech after completing class 12th with CEC? Do I have to write any entrance exam for the same?
  12. Which exams do I have to write after completing B.Sc Agriculture to serve as ADO?
  13. Which entrance exam do I have to write for pursuing M.Sc after completing B.Sc Agriculture?