21st December 2016, 10:19 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do Hotel Management after diploma in automobile engineering?

I completed my 10th with 88% and i am in third year of diploma in automobile engineering, so after completing diploma can I do degree in hotel management.... And what is the procedure to do it.....?
I stay in solapur, how much percentage will I need to score in diploma to get admissions in good hotel management colleges?

Related Questions:
  1. What course I have to take after passing 10th class?
  2. Which are the courses that can be done after Diploma in Automobile Engineering? Can I do Agriculture Engineering after 10th and Diploma in Automobile Engineering?
  3. Can I do hotel management after diploma in computer engineering?
  4. Can I go for hotel management after diploma in electrical field?
  5. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Hotel Management course after completing Civil Engineering Diploma course?
  6. For how many years we have to pursue hotel management? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to do B.Ed in Hotel Management? I have done ITI diploma in hotel management
  8. Am I eligible for hotel management course being a diploma in ECE?
  9. Brief introduction about Hotel Management course? Minimum percentage required in Diploma in Civil Engineering to apply for Hotel Management course?
  10. Which course should I do in order to have a good job and high post in Hospitality sector?
  11. Is it possible to do post graduation in Hotel Management after completing Electrical Engineering?
  12. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What kind of jobs are available after Diploma or B.Sc in Hotel Management? Does it has a better future?
  14. Can I pursue Hotel Management course after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? What is the total fee of Hotel Management course?
  15. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc in Hotel Management after completing Diploma in ECE?