29th December 2016, 07:10 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to join NIFT to study Fashion Designing course if studying with Commerce stream? List of Fashion Designing courses for me?

Hello sir, I am studying in 11th with Commerce stream and want to do a Fashion Designing course. Please tell me can I join NIFT for it? List of Fashion Designing courses for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join fashion designing field after studying commerce stream in class 12th?
  2. How to become a fashion designer, being from a small town?
  3. Which subject should I choose in 11th for studying Fashion Designing course? List of institutions offering Fashion Designing course?
  4. What stream should I choose after 10th to get into Fashion Designing field?
  5. How to do fashion designing after finishing 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How can I study Fashion Designing course in Graduation after completing 12th Commerce?
  7. B.Sc final year student is eligible for NIFT? In Andhra pradesh how many fashion designing colleges are there?
  8. Colleges for distance mode M.Sc. in apparel fashion designing?
  9. Possibility to study Diploma in Fashion Designing on 10th basis?
  10. How can I join Fashion college after completing 12th in medical stream?
  11. Difference between Bachelor of Fashion Designing and Bachelor of Fashion Technology?
  12. Can I do diploma in Fashion Designing after 10th and then join Bachelor's of Fashion Designing?
  13. How to do fashion designing from NIFT? What is the qualification for it? Which designing course should I do?
  14. List of institutes in Bokaro to study fashion designing? -- [New]
  15. What should I do to study Fashion Designing after completion of 10th? List of colleges offering Fashion Designing?
  16. What should I do to study Fashion Designing after completion of 10th? List of colleges offering Fashion Designing?
  17. How to join fashion designing? I am studying B.Tech 1st year