13th January 2017, 08:41 PM
AKSHAYKUMAR.ITTI

Can I pursue a Career in Computer Science after completing class 10th? Is it a good career choice and will I get a good job after completing the course?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to pursue a career in Computer Science so I want to know can I pursue a Career in Computer Science after completing class 10th? Is it a good career choice and will I get a good job after completing the course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join Fashion Designing course after completing class 10th? Is it a good career choice and will I get a good job after completing the course?
  2. Can I pursue MBA after completing three years Diploma in Computer Science? Which course other than MBA will be a good career choice?
  3. Can I pursue BPO course after completing class 10th? Is it a good Career choice to pursue BPO course?
  4. Will it be a good career choice to pursue BBA after completing class 12th (Science)? Should I pursue BBA if I am weak in Mathematics?
  5. Will it be a good career choice to pursue Tally ERP after completing BA? Will I get a good job after completing the course?
  6. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 10th? Can I pursue Graphic Designing or Animation?
  7. What should I do after completing class 12th (Science) that has a good career scope?
  8. Am I eligible to pursue BA after completing class 12th (Medical)? Will it be a good career choice? -- [New]
  9. Will it be a good career choice to pursue Mass Communication after completing class 12th? Which exam do I need to write?
  10. Which stream should I choose after completing class 10th scoring 88% marks? Will Commerce be a good career choice?
  11. Is it possible to pursue Diploma after completing Graduation with B.Com? Will it be a good career choice?