13th January 2017, 08:19 PM
Unregistered

Which subjects should I choose in class 12th for pursuing B.Tech Biotechnology? Do I have to take both Maths and Biology for admission?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to pursue B.Tech Biotechnology so I want to know which subjects should I choose in class 12th for pursuing B.Tech Biotechnology? Do I have to take Maths and Biology both for admission? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Is Maths subject important for pursuing a course in Biotechnology Field?
  2. List of the colleges in India offering admission in B.Tech Biotechnology with Maths and Biology as compulsory subjects in class 12th?
  3. What should I choose after class 12th to become a computer science engineering graduate?
  4. Is Maths subject compulsory for pursuing B.Sc Biotechnology?
  5. Can I do Biotechnology with Biology background and without Maths after 12th? Institutes in India offering such course?
  6. How to opt for Mathematics and Biological Sciences at Intermediate level?
  7. Which subject to choose in class 11th- biology or maths?
  8. Can I pursue Biotechnology if I did not have Biology as a subject in class 12th?
  9. Can I get admission in B.Com after completing class 12th (Maths and Biology)? How much should I score in class 12th for admission?
  10. Do we have to appear for Maths in CET to pursue B.Tech Biotechnology?
  11. Should I choose Maths or Biology in 11th class?
  12. Is Maths important for pursuing a degree in Biotechnology? Can I pursue Post Graduation from Abroad after completing Graduation from India? -- [New]
  13. Important subjects in 11th and 12th for a career in Biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible to study B.Sc(Biotechnology) if studying 12th ISC with Biology, Physics and Chemistry?
  15. Which course is best between B.Tech Biotechnology, Biomedical Science and Forensic Science after 12th if having interest in making career in Biology?