27th January 2017, 04:26 PM
Unregistered

How can a Female candidate join the Indian Navy? What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Navy?

Respected Sir, I am a Female student and I am studying in class 10th. I want to join the Indian Navy after completing class 10th so I want to know wow can a Female candidate join the Indian Navy? What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Navy? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy if got 47% in 12th with Science (PCM)? What is the eligibility criteria and physical fitness required for a girl? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to join Indian Navy for T.Y.B.Com female candidate?
  3. What is the eligibility criteria required for Girls to join the Indian Navy? -- [New]
  4. Eligibility to join Indian Navy for B.Com female student
  5. Am I eligible to join the Indian Navy being a Nepal citizen? What is the physical criteria required for the same?
  6. Required criteria to join Indian Navy being a candidate having completed MSE?
  7. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy after completing 10th being a female candidate?
  8. How can I join the Indian Navy as a Deck Cadet after completing class 12th? What is the eligibility criteria required to join Indian Navy?
  9. What a 9th standard student can do to join Indian Navy?
  10. Can I join Indian Navy being a female B.Com candidate? When the Women Entry will be started?
  11. Exam for women to join Indian Navy? Criteria and selection pattern?
  12. How selection of Diploma students are made in Indian Navy?
  13. Can I join the Indian Navy after completing class 10th? What is the qualification and physical criteria required to join Indian Navy?
  14. How can I join the Indian Navy? What is the qualification criteria required?
  15. What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Navy?
  16. Eligibility to join Indian Navy for 12th Commerce student?