16th February 2017, 05:37 PM
Unregistered

Can I join journalism or mass communication after graduation in arts?

I completed my graduation in bachelor of arts. After graduation can I study for journalism or mass communication? Which qualifications needs? Can I get chance in bachelor of journalism? From any school/college/university/institute In kolkata?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue special honours in journalism and mass communication in Calcutta university after graduation?
  2. Which degree course I should opt for to go for Journalism in future? -- [New]
  3. Cutoff for Petroleum Engineering course in top colleges? Which are the top colleges in Pune?
  4. Can I join journalism or mass communication after graduation in arts?
  5. What to do after 12th standard to become a Journalist?
  6. Admission for M.Tech after passing GATE with 70%? Names of the government colleges in Pune and Mumbai?
  7. Detailed information and benefits of studying Master's in Mass Communication, Advertising and Journalism course?
  8. Can I pursue journalism after completing graduation in Political science? Which course should I choose after graduation?
  9. Qualification required to be a Journalist?
  10. Bachelor of Arts in Mass Communication and Journalism for undergraduate students in India?
  11. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  12. Cutoff of BDS colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai? List of medical government colleges and government aided colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai?
  13. Which course should I do in Post Graduation to become a Journalist being a B.A. Mass Communication & Journalism student?
  14. Which college should I prefer to have a career as Journalist?
  15. Course fees for Journalism and Mass Communication?
  16. How to do master in journalism and mass communication?