16th February 2017, 04:52 PM

What is the criteria to get non creamy layer certificate?

Sir, I am a PVC candidate. My father’s income is 2.5 lakh per annum and my spouse income is 6 lakh. So, am I under creamy layer or non creamy layer.

16th February 2017, 09:22 PM
taputanya

Default Re: What is the criteria to get non creamy layer certificate?

You can get non creamy layer certificate if your father's income is less than 4.5 lakh per year and you are saying that your father income is just 2.5 lacs so you are eligible for this is certificate.OBC student who comes under which category are eligible for this certificate.
The creamy layer is a term used in Indian politics to refer to the relatively wealthier and better educated members of OBC who are not eligible for Government sponsored educational professional benefit programs.
4th March 2017, 11:33 PM

My father's income was less than 2.5 lakhs in 2008 then I was categorised as non creamy layer. But now I am getting married. And my father also a retired person. Can I apply for non creamy layer certificate?
24th April 2017, 08:24 PM

I am telangana state government teacher, 6.5 lack for Anam, my Father and mother income is 12000/- for Anam, so I am eligible for non cremilayer catogory or not
24th April 2017, 10:41 PM

My father annual income is above 4.8 lakh.i am eligible for non creamylayer certificate ? If yes,then what is the procedure to get creamylayer certifiate,i am belong to maharashtra state.
16th July 2017, 04:15 PM

Having studied in rural area from class 1 to 10 and having rural certificate can a general merit student claim reservation under GM Rural.
15th September 2017, 12:39 AM

I joined service as group B non gazetted post in Central Govt.,and was promoted to Group A post after 40 years of age. Presently I am drawing 6.72 lakh as pension and Rs 1.60 lakh as income from other sources( last 03 years average). Whether I am eligible for obtaining NCL certificate for my son.
12th October 2017, 12:02 AM

I am basically secondary grade tr.(i mean i appointed as secondary grade in 2001 then promoted as graduate in 2007 then promoted as post graduate teacher in govt ...my wife is working as a graduate teacher in govt.from 2012 onwards. Both salary will cross more than 10 lakhs...now am i qualify to get Obc creamy layer or Obc non creamy layer certificate to my son?