25th February 2017, 08:21 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to pursue B.Tech after completing class 12th with Arts?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with Arts stream and after completing it I want to pursue B.Tech so I want to know is it possible to pursue B.Tech after completing class 12th with Arts? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue a career in Medical Field after completing class 12th with Arts stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible to pursue BCA from a Government College after completing class 12th Arts from NIOS Board?
  3. Which Bank courses are available after completing class 12th with Arts stream?
  4. Can I pursue BCA from Sikkim Manipal University after completing class 12th with Arts stream from NIOS Board?
  5. Is it possible to pursue B.Tech after completing class 12th with Arts?
  6. Is it possible to pursue B.Sc Agriculture after completing class 12th with Arts stream? Which short term courses are available in Agriculture Field?
  7. Which course is better to pursue after completing class 12th with Arts stream scoring 82% marks?
  8. Is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  9. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?
  10. Should I pursue BBA or B.Com without Maths after completing class 12th to become an Income Tax Officer?
  11. Am I eligible to pursue BA Hindi Honors from Delhi University after completing class 12th in Science stream?
  12. Which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (BPCM)? How can I apply for the course?
  13. What can I do after completing 12th class in Arts?
  14. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?
  15. Which Government jobs are available after completing class 12th with Arts?