14th March 2017, 05:08 PM
Unregistered

Which degree course I can study after diploma in hotel management?

I have completed 10th standard.after that I studied 2 years diploma in hotel management. Now I need to study some degree courses. Which one is available for me to study?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management on Diploma basis?
  2. Am I eligible to do Hotel Management after diploma in automobile engineering?
  3. Converting Hotel Management Diploma to BSc in Hotel Management by giving extra papers
  4. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management if pursue Diploma in it?
  5. What kind of jobs are available after Diploma or B.Sc in Hotel Management? Does it has a better future?
  6. How to study Bachelor of Hotel Management after 12th Commerce?
  7. Can I get a degree for my diploma in hotel management? How can I convert my diploma into degree? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Courses available to study other than B.Sc(Hotel Management) for a Diploma candidate?
  9. B.Sc in Hotel Management or Diploma in Hotel Management which one is good? Jobs available in future?
  10. Subjects offered in Diploma program of Hotel Management?
  11. Can I do hotel management after diploma in computer engineering?
  12. How can I convert diploma into BSc degree in hotel management? I have completed 3 years diploma in hotel management affiliated with Alagappa University
  13. What should I do to study Diploma in Hotel Management on 10th basis?
  14. Is there any possibility to do HM course after passing 12th?
  15. List of Diploma courses in Hotel Management for a Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  16. How to study hotel management after completing polytechnic diploma in computer application and business management
  17. Can I get lateral admission on the basis of diploma in hotel management?
  18. Procedure to study Bachelor of Hotel Management course for Diploma Computer Engineer?
15th March 2017, 05:26 PM
taputanya
Senior Member+++++