17th March 2017, 04:42 PM
Unregistered

How much marks is required for admission in BHM course? Which colleges are best for it?

Hi, I am still studying in 12th class and I am so confused in two question related to BHM. How much percentage to get required to admission to BHM course and which colleges are perfect in India to do BHM course. Please tell me any friend and respected teachers.

18th March 2017, 11:14 AM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How much marks is required for admission in BHM course? Which colleges are best for it?

BHM stands for bachelor of hotel management which is an undergraduate course and have a duration of 3-4 years. In order to get admission in BHM course candidates should have completed their 12th standard in any discipline with minimum 50% marks including English from a recognized board. Some reputed institutes conduct their own entrance examination to select the eligible candidates.

Here are some of the best institutes from where you can pursue BHM course:

> Oberoi Centre of Learning and Development. (New Delhi)

> Army Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology. (Karnataka)

> Amrapali Institute of Hotel Management. (Uttarakhand)

> Institute of Hotel Management and Catering. (Rajasthan)

> University School of Hotel management & Catering Technology, Rayat Bahra University. (Punjab)

> Oriental School of Hotel Management. (Kerala)

> Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition. (Jammu and Kashmir)

> Manipal University, Welcomgroup Graduate School of Hotel Administration. (Karnataka).
18th March 2017, 05:01 PM
Jits56
Senior Member++++

Default Re: How much marks is required for admission in BHM course? Which colleges are best for it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post