23rd March 2017, 10:57 AM
sumit vijayrao raut

Do I need to write any Entrance exam to get admission in B.Sc Agriculture? How can I apply for the exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue B.Sc Agriculture so I want to know do I need to write any Entrance exam to get admission in B.Sc Agriculture? How can I apply for the exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to get admission in B.Sc Agriculture? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  2. How to apply for B.Sc(agriculture)? Is EAMCET rank needed to get a seat in B.Sc(agriculture)? List of exams I should write to get admission in the same?
  3. Procedure to get admission for BSc Agriculture? Which entrance exam I have to write?
  4. Eligibility criteria and admission procedure for B.Sc in Agriculture?
  5. What should I do for taking up architectural engineering after completion of SSC exam with 80%? Diploma course or 11th and 12th?
  6. Which subjects are required in 12th for BSc Agriculture? Fee structure for admission in BSc Agriculture? What is the admission procedure of various agriculture colleges in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Admission in B.Sc Agriculture is possible without clearing the entrance exam?
  8. Date of B.Sc Agriculture and Horticulture counselling? Which exam to write?
  9. Details about BSc Agriculture entrance exam notification? Best institutes for BSc Agriculture course in Kerala?
  10. B.Sc Agriculture or B.tech Agriculture which course will I get having 572 rank in SHIATS University entrance exam?
  11. What is the last date to apply for All Indian Agriculture entrance for UG?
  12. How to apply for Agriculture BSc in AP? Is there any entrance for this course?
  13. Is there any entrance exam for BSc in Agriculture and B.Tech in Agriculture? How can I apply? Last date for application?