24th March 2017, 04:50 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission for pursuing Degree course after completing class 12th?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue my Graduation so I want to know how can I get admission for pursuing Degree course after completing class 12th? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in College for pursuing Degree course after completing class 12th from NIOS?
  2. Whether NIOS is a better option for pursuing class 12th? Will I get admission in a good College after completing class 12th from NIOS?
  3. Diploma of 3 years done from State Technical Board is equivalent to 10+2?
  4. Diploma in architecture after passing 10th with 55%?
  5. How much should I score in class 12th to get admission in Patna University for pursuing B.Com?
  6. Can I pursue Computer Science after completing class 12th with (PCM)? Which college is the best for pursuing Computer Science course in Agra?
  7. How much should I score in class 12th to get admission in Delhi University for pursuing B.Sc Geology course? Do I need to write any entrance exam for admission?
  8. Which is the best College in India for pursuing a Career in Finance after completing class 12th? How can I get admission in the College and what is the fee structure?
  9. How can I get admission in a well known University for pursuing BA?
  10. How can I pursue Hotel Management course after completing class 12th?
  11. Is it possible to get a free seat in VIT University for pursuing a Degree course?
  12. Does Diploma also gives +2 certificate?
  13. Am I eligible to pursue Bachelor of Gynaecology after completing class 12th? How can I get admission for pursuing Bachelor of Gynaecology?
  14. What steps should I follow for pursuing a career in Mass Communication after completing class 12th?
  15. Is it possible to pursue B.Tech after completing class 12th with Arts?