25th March 2017, 12:39 PM
Vishnu kethireddy

How can I join the Indian Navy? What is the qualification criteria required?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th now and I want to join the Indian Navy so I want to know what is the procedure to join the Indian Navy? What is the qualification criteria required? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I join the Indian Navy after completing class 10th? What is the qualification and physical criteria required to join Indian Navy?
  2. What is the qualification criteria required to apply for the Indian Navy?
  3. What is the qualification criteria required to join the Indian Navy? Which entrance exam should I write?
  4. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy if got 47% in 12th with Science (PCM)? What is the eligibility criteria and physical fitness required for a girl?
  5. Am I eligible to join the Indian Navy being a Nepal citizen? What is the physical criteria required for the same?
  6. How can a Female candidate join the Indian Navy? What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Navy?
  7. What is the procedure to join the Merchant Navy? What is the qualification and Physical criteria required to join?
  8. Required criteria to join Indian Navy being a candidate having completed MSE?
  9. What is the eligibility criteria required to join the Indian Navy?
  10. Exam for women to join Indian Navy? Criteria and selection pattern?
  11. How can I join the Indian Navy as a Deck Cadet after completing class 12th? What is the eligibility criteria required to join Indian Navy?
  12. What is the qualification criteria required to join Merchant Navy? How can I apply for the job?
  13. Possibility to join Indian Navy for 12th Humanities passed candidate?
  14. What is the Qualification and Physical criteria required to join the Indian Army?