4th April 2017, 08:19 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to pursue class 12th with Commerce after completing class 11th with Science (Medical)?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 11th with Science (Medical) and after completing class 11th I want to change my stream to Commerce so I want to know is it possible to pursue class 12th with Commerce after completing class 11th with Science (Medical)? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?
  2. Is it possible to change stream from Science to Commerce after completing class 11th?
  3. How much is the percentage needed for CBSE students to get admission?
  4. Is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  5. What is the procedure to pursue Forensic Science courses after completing class 12th?
  6. Can I pursue Psychology after completing class 12th (Commerce)? Which Colleges in Mumbai offers Psychology course and how much should I score in class 12th for admission?
  7. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce with Maths) which can enable me to learn and earn together?
  8. Can I get admission in class 12th (Commerce) directly without completing class 11th if I scored 82% marks in class 10th?
  9. Am I eligible to pursue BCA or MCA after completing class 12th (Commerce) without Mathematics and Computer Science as subjects?
  10. Which stream should i select after scoring 6.4 CGPA in Class 11? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible to pursue BA after completing class 12th (Medical)? Will it be a good career choice?
  12. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th Science (PCMB)?
  13. Need advice about choosing stream after 10th from PSEB?
  14. Can I pursue LLB after completing class 12th (Medical)? Do I need to write any entrance exam? -- [New]