8th April 2017, 09:21 PM

Am I eligible for getting jobs with open schooling certificate for 10th board?

Will 10th board certificate in open schooling applicable for jobs (private or government) and for abroad? Can you please tell me what should I do if am not eligible for the jobs? Why I won't get jobs? What should I do? Someone please answer soon.

8th April 2017, 11:50 PM
shweta 1411

Default Re: Am I eligible for getting jobs with open schooling certificate for 10th board?

According to my knowledge Open school certificate is also accepted. There should be no any problem while job interview either in private or government job.
9th April 2017, 12:14 PM
rachna sarswat

Default Re: Am I eligible for getting jobs with open schooling certificate for 10th board?

National Institute of Open Schooling(NIOS) board is established by the government of India and very well recognized board. You can definitely get a job if you have certificate of this board. The board is applicable for all kind of jobs. Thanks
9th April 2017, 01:23 PM
taputanya

If you have completed your 10th board exams with open schooling certificate then definitely you are eligible for whichever exam you want to appear or post because open schooling certificate is also a recognised certificate. This certificate is approved by government of India and the some universities or Institute do not recognise this certificate but these are very few so you need not to worry about that.
25th September 2018, 07:17 PM

My name is Chanchal Dagar
My roll no. is 3254159
Can I confirm roll no. Is this original or not
Please inform me Contact no. 9868531523
Email : [email protected]
Otherwise say your's contact no. Or address please
2nd November 2018, 01:49 PM

Andhra Pradesh open school secondary exam.crtificate use in railway.in Mumbai.sir please tell me.
8th February 2019, 07:37 AM

HOW CAN I KNOW MY CERTIFICATE IS VAILID FOR GOVERMENT JOB MY CERTIFICATE GENRATE BY HARYANA COUNCIL OF OPEN SCHOOLING
11th February 2019, 01:35 AM
@sonalikumari

Yes, you are eligible because open school certificate is acceptable for any private or government jobs.
22nd April 2019, 07:13 PM

Sir I have completed my 10 in Andhra Pradesh open school society(aposs) can i eligible for government jobs and bank jobs please tell me sir.
13th August 2019, 10:13 PM

Hariyana council of open schooling certificate Bihar me valid hai ya nahi tell me with proof
2nd November 2019, 10:10 PM

Which government will isuue open school certificate either state or central government..?
18th April 2020, 08:56 PM

Aposs 10th certificate useful for government jobs ?