12th June 2011, 10:36 PM
Unregistered

How to take up degree after diploma computer science? Procedure to get admitted?

hi i am studying in diploma in computer eng. I am in 4th sem so i am confused between how to take diploma in to degree. I acsept 70percentage in after diploma complete
so how many chanses?
What is the process to get d to d.

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any course available to do after completion of diploma in computer science?
  2. 12th science or diploma in computer science? What has a better scope?
  3. After diploma in Computer Science which course can I do? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which is the best course to do in Diploma?
  5. Is it possible to do degree than engineering after diploma? Is it enough to get jobs being a diploma holder in computer science?
  6. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma in Computer Science if having 2 years of work experience being a 10th passed candidate?
  7. Which course should I do after completing diploma in computer application?
  8. What should I study next after diploma in computer?
  9. Can I study Master's Degree in Computer Science after completing B.Sc(Computer Science)?
  10. Use of Computer Technology in Diploma? Kind of jobs offered after Diploma in Computer Science and scope of further studies? -- [New]
  11. How can I get information regarding PG diploma in alcohol and fermentation?
  12. Procedure to get admission in direct 2nd year engineering degree course in Gujarat after scoring 64% in Diploma?
  13. How to pursue a job as computer engineer? I have completed diploma after 10th from Punjab state of technical education
  14. Last date of submission of forms of diploma computer? Procedure of CET for diploma in computer science student?
  15. After Diploma in Computer Science can I get job or degree is required?
  16. After Diploma in Computer Science can I get job or degree is required?
  17. Can I write IAS or IPS exam after completing Diploma in Computer Science? Is diploma equal to degree?