14th June 2011, 01:41 PM

List of Mechanical core companies in India?

I am mustafa please send the list of mechanical core companies in india to my id [email protected]

11th September 2011, 10:42 AM

Default Re: List of Mechanical core companies in India?

i am thangaraj studying 3rd year mechanical enginnering and i want mechanical company details in india so please send me. [email protected]
20th September 2011, 06:11 PM

can u pls tell me core mechanical companies around pune , maharashta ?
pls. send me on [email protected]
20th September 2011, 11:06 PM
Bishwajit Giri

I am not clear about your educational qualification .
There are so many Core Companies for ECE,ME in engineering level.

There is a very well known national level core company named:Power Industry.

Besides this

1:Hindustan Motors Ltd

2:Hyundai Motors India Ltd

3:TATA Motors

4:Royal Enfield Ltd

5:Addison & Co Ltd

6:Ashok Leyland Ltd, Ennore

7:Axles India Ltd

8:GAIL

9:Sundaram-Clayton Ltd

10:Tractor and Farm Equipment (TAFE)

11:Tube Investments of India Ltd

12:Westas Wind Technology India Pvt Ltd.

13:Bharat Electronics Ltd.(BEL)

14:Jindal Steel

15:Steel Authority of India Limited(SAIL)
etc.....

To know about more any company name with corresponding courses visit:http://www.list-of-companies.org/India/
21st September 2011, 12:06 AM
kishoreb4

hi friend
there are many companies in mechanical branch
robert bosch is one of those companies.and apart from that there are other companies like

Tube Investments of India Ltd

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation(ONGC)

FIAT

Bharat Electronics Ltd.(BEL)

Bharat Dynamics Limited

Jindal Steel

Bharat Heavy Plates and Vessels(BHPV)

Steel Authority of India Limited(SAIL)

Indian Railway

VEDANTA

SSI Manufactring

GAIL(India)

Aban Group.

Info Edge (India) Ltd

Union Group of Companies

Tricon Group of Companies

Castings India

Hindustan Motors Ltd

Hyundai Motors India Ltd

Mahindra & Mahindra

Royal Enfield Ltd

Addison & Co Ltd

Maruti

Ashok Leyland Ltd, Ennore

Axles India Ltd

Indian Oil CorporationBPCL

ESCORTS LMT.
TATA Motors
Sundaram-Clayton Ltd
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation of India

Tractor and Farm Equipment (TAFE)

and of those ongc , sail ,bhel, bel and gail are government jobs all d best.
21st September 2011, 12:14 AM
abhi1919

some of companies are ;-

1.TATA Motors
2.Thermax
3.General Motors
4.Fiat
5.Geometrics (Developes softwares for Mech Companies)
6.Asok Leyland
7.Mahindra and mahindra
8.NTPC
9. BHEL
10.SAIL
11.ABB
12. L&T
13. Punj Lloyed
14.Jindal Steel
15.Furnace Fabrica (India) Ltd
21st September 2011, 12:22 AM
saugata2008

List of core companies for you -

1.Indian Railway
2.Vedanta
3.SAIL
4.BHPV
5.Aban group
6.FIAT
7.Castings India
8.NALCO
9.NTPC
10.Maruti

21st September 2011, 12:37 AM

I am mustafa please send the list of mechanical core companies in india to my id [email protected]

List of Mechanical core companies in India:-

3:Mahindra & Mahindra

6:Maruti

7:Ashok Leyland Ltd, Ennore

8:Axles India Ltd

9:Indian Oil CorporationBPCL

10: ESCORTS LMT.

11:TATA Motors

12:Sundaram-Clayton Ltd

13:Hindustan Petroleum Corporation of India

14:Tractor and Farm Equipment (TAFE)

15:Tube Investments of India Ltd

21st September 2011, 12:56 AM
Snehamay ganguly

List of core companies for Mechanical Engineering:-

Private sectors are:-
1.Tata steel
2.Tata Motors
3.Ashok Leyland
4.L&T
5.Mahindra

PSU's are like-

1.ONGC
2.NTPC
3.BHEL
4.BEL
5.SAIL
6.IOCL
7.GAIL
8.Railways

So, you can go for any of them...
All the best..
21st September 2011, 06:13 AM
nitz90

Smile Re: List of Mechanical core companies in India?

List of Core Companies for Mechanical Engineers

Though there are many Top companies for Mechanical engineering.. i have mentioned a few of them below..

1) TATA Motors

2) Thermax

3)General Motors

4) Fiat

5) Geometrics (Developes softwares for Mech Companies)

6) Ashok Leyland

7) Mahindra and mahindra

You can apply for any of the above companies you like..

all the best..

~Hope this helps.. ~

With Warm Regards
"Nitz"
21st September 2011, 01:35 PM
peterpan10

Here is the list of TOP 5 CORE companies for you :

1.TATA Motors

2.Ashok Leyland

3.Bharat Electronics Ltd

4.Hyundai Motors India Ltd

5.Jindal Steel
21st September 2011, 03:29 PM
vasu&sakshi

Smile Re: List of Mechanical core companies in India?

can u pls tell me core mechanical companies around pune , maharashta ?
pls. send me on [email protected]
There are many core companies for M.E.
List of Mechanical Core Companies in India.
NTPC
NHPC
NALCO
Mahindra & Mahindra
BHEL.
BEL
SAIL
GAIL
industan Motors Ltd
Hyundai Motors India Ltd
Mahindra & Mahindra
Royal Enfield Ltd
Addison & Co Ltd
Axles India Ltd
TATA Motors
Sundaram-Clayton Ltd
FIAT
Jindal Steel
Geometrics
ndian Oil Corporation
BPCL
Bharat Dynamics Limited
EDANTA.Addison & Co Ltd
Axles India Ltd
Chennai Petroleum Corp Ltd
Ennore Foundries Ltd
Esab India Ltd
Flakt (India) Ltd
Ford India Ltd
ntegral Coach Factory, Perambur
Heavy Vehicles Factory, Avadi
Hindustan Motors Ltd
yundai Motors India Ltd
Nokia India Ltd
Royal Enfield Ltd
Saint-Gobain Glass India Ltd
Samsung India Electronics
Westas Wind Technology India Pvt Ltd.
21st September 2011, 07:40 PM
dil-jale

list of mechanical core companies in india like as-

-ONGC
-NTPC
-BHEL
-BEL
-SAIL
-IOCL
-GAIL
-Railways
-Tata steel
-Tata Motors
-Ashok Leyland
-L&T
-Mahindra

28th September 2011, 02:01 PM

hi.. i am mechanical engineer with an agg of 68%..plzz suggest me the best companies
30th September 2011, 12:25 PM

hai i'm a mechanical engg student. i want to know how to get a job in core companies and what are the other mechanical related companies in or near by chennai?
30th September 2011, 11:48 PM
shibendu

List of mechanical core companies :

#Tata Motors.

#Mahindra and mahindra.

#ashoke layland

#Hidco services

#Tata steel

#Indian railway

#ONGC

#IOCL etc
2nd October 2011, 08:50 PM

after completing b.tech from mechanical engineering we get only motor companies,we does not get any cement factory job or any iron ore company or any coal mines or any automobile sector.please send me reply on [email protected] thats my email id thank you
3rd October 2011, 01:05 PM

my self chandan kumar student of mechanical engg. 3rd year and scored 75% aggregate in my degree.
so, please send me the list of various company in i can apply or eligible for various posts.
my e mail id is [email protected]
4th October 2011, 12:13 AM

hi frnds my self D.J. from NITT:-

List of Mechanical Core Companies in India.
NTPC
NHPC
NALCO
Mahindra & Mahindra
BHEL.
BEL
SAIL
GAIL
industan Motors Ltd
Hyundai Motors India Ltd
Mahindra & Mahindra
Royal Enfield Ltd
Addison & Co Ltd
Axles India Ltd
TATA Motors
Sundaram-Clayton Ltd
FIAT
Jindal Steel
Geometrics
ndian Oil Corporation
BPCL
Bharat Dynamics Limited
EDANTA.Addison & Co Ltd
Axles India Ltd
Chennai Petroleum Corp Ltd
Ennore Foundries Ltd
Esab India Ltd
Flakt (India) Ltd
Ford India Ltd
ntegral Coach Factory, Perambur
Heavy Vehicles Factory, Avadi
Hindustan Motors Ltd
yundai Motors India Ltd
Nokia India Ltd
Royal Enfield Ltd
Saint-Gobain Glass India Ltd
Samsung India Electronics

Thank you ...our enggs.
4th October 2011, 01:30 AM
ashok880

Here is the list of Top Mechanical Core companies in India:

NTPC
NHPC
NALCO
Mahindra & Mahindra
BHEL.
BEL
SAIL
GAIL
industan Motors Ltd
Axles India Ltd
TATA Motors
9th October 2011, 04:09 PM

Respected sir ,
i am student of Industrial and Production branch . now i am in 7 sem . i want to get knowledge about , how many core company will approve my resume . my agg 65% .please give me information about this.

Thanks sir
23rd October 2011, 10:48 AM

hello sir,I amj student of mechanical branch,i am in my final year.i want to know da names of mechanical companies and the procedure to approach for offf campus recruitment.i have an aggregate of 78%.
31st October 2011, 04:21 PM
kunver shobhraj singh

I am kunver shobhraj singh please send the list of mechanical core companies in india to my email id ([email protected])
8th November 2011, 10:58 PM

I am yogesh saini student of mechanical engineering 5th sem from uptu.my agg 70%.so please send me the list of core mechanical companies in up & uk. & procedure to apply public sector
16th November 2011, 05:27 PM

i want to know what are all the departments in mechanical field.
6th December 2011, 02:10 PM

hi...........now im conveyin 3rd year mech near namakal district of tn..........wat extra qualifications n also related mechnaical v need to have??????????????
6th December 2011, 07:46 PM

Some to companies are:-

• Tata Group

• Kirloskar

• Godrej Group

• Larsen & Toubro

• Thermax

• Siemens

• Suzlon
9th December 2011, 05:01 PM

sir give me the details of the companies hiring freshers in india.
my email id is [email protected]
thank-you
26th December 2011, 07:55 PM

good evening sir.
i have completed bachelor of mechanical engineering with just 59% so plz.... suggest me the companies ...so that i can join in the firm.. plz... help me sir...
31st January 2012, 12:39 PM

i have completed bachelor of mechanical engineering with just 61.44% so plz.... suggest me the companies ...so that i can join in the firm.. plz... help me sir...

sir give me the details of the companies hiring freshers in india.
my email id is [email protected] & i am staying in banglore
thank-you
31st January 2012, 04:16 PM
jacobs

There are so many core companies In India

But here I'm giving you the top companies

LIST OF CORE COMPANIES :

ALL THE VERY BEST..........
1st February 2012, 03:42 PM

i m a b.tech(m.e) -3rd year student n i want to do job in the mechanical construction companies..what is the criteriaof in these companies for seeking job
11th February 2012, 08:42 AM

What cse the Qualifications for the top most core companies ?
13th February 2012, 06:18 PM

sir,i had done diploma in mechanical engineering,post diploma in industrial engineering management and catia v5,i worked in dynatech industries pvt as a production supervisor.Right now i am searching for a job, that to i want to join immediatly.so i want mnc mail ids so that i can send my cv to them so please kindly help me this is my mail id [email protected] and my ph.no.9866752678.
14th February 2012, 07:45 PM
unagi

for ECE students the core companies are as follows

HP
Mphasis
wipro vlsi
embed UR systems
UTstarcom
samsung
BEL
Ericsson india
Nokia
Sony
Phillips
LG
Tata communications
NTT docomo
BSNL/MTNL
Intel
American Mega Trends

the minimum percentage ranges from 55% to 75% depends on the college they go for recruitment
16th February 2012, 08:28 PM
Ashwinkumar Hallikar

There are huge number of Core Companies for Mechanical engineer.
Some of them are:

3:Mahindra & Mahindra

6:Maruti

7:Ashok Leyland Ltd, Ennore

8:Axles India Ltd

9:Indian Oil CorporationBPCL

10: ESCORTS LMT.

11:TATA Motors

12:Sundaram-Clayton Ltd

13:Hindustan Petroleum Corporation of India

14:Tractor and Farm Equipment (TAFE)

15:Tube Investments of India Ltd

16:Oil and Natural Gas Corporation(ONGC)

17:FIAT

18:Bharat Electronics Ltd.(BEL)

19:Bharat Dynamics Limited

20:Jindal Steel

21:Bharat Heavy Plates and Vessels(BHPV)

22:Steel Authority of India Limited(SAIL)

23:Indian Railway

24:VEDANTA

25:SSI Manufactring

26:GAIL(India)

27:Aban Group.

28:Info Edge (India) Ltd

29:Union Group of Companies

30:Tricon Group of Companies

31:Castings India

32:National Thermal Power Corporation(NTPC)

33:National Hydroelectric Power Corporation(NHPC)

34:National Aluminium Company Limited(NALCO)
19th February 2012, 10:55 AM

i m a b.tech(m.e) -4TH year student n i want to do job in the mechanical DESIGN companies AND I AM also done master cad cam 6th month course .give me compny list or give me suggestion...
22nd April 2012, 01:00 AM

i m a b.tech(m.e) -4TH year student n i want to do job in the mechanical DESIGN/tata motors companies AND I AM also done foundation in mechanical cadd course .give me compny list or give me suggestion.my [email protected]
13th June 2012, 06:59 PM

hai..sir,
myself tejaswi 4th year student from mechanical department. plz......guide me the way to approach core companies of mechanical for internship and job opportunities. plz...sir send the details to my e.mail id- [email protected]
16th June 2012, 12:14 AM
sheshadev senapati

hi Dear Friend,

I am not clear about your educational qualification .
There are so many Core Companies for ECE,ME in engineering level.

There is a very well known national level core company named:Power Industry.

Besides this

3:TATA Motors

6:Ashok Leyland Ltd, Ennore

7:Axles India Ltd

8:GAIL

9:Sundaram-Clayton Ltd

10:Tractor and Farm Equipment (TAFE)

11:Tube Investments of India Ltd

12:Westas Wind Technology India Pvt Ltd.

13:Bharat Electronics Ltd.(BEL)

14:Jindal Steel

15:Steel Authority of India Limited(SAIL)
etc.....

To know about more any company name with corresponding courses visit:[B][U][COLOR="Green"][URL="http://www.list-of-companies.org/India/"]http://www.list-of-companies.org/India/
3rd July 2012, 02:32 PM

HOW MANY PARCENTAGE ARE NACCASARRY IN B. TECH FOR APPLY THAT COMPANY
3rd July 2012, 11:17 PM
roknits

list of Top mechanical core companies

maruti suzuki

hero

honda

Hyundai Motors India Ltd

TATA Motors

Royal Enfield Ltd

Addison & Co Ltd

hindustan motors pvt ltd.

Axles India Ltd

GAIL

Sundaram-Clayton Ltd

Jindal Steel

hope this helped............

with regards
roknits
4th July 2012, 09:39 AM

Mechanical Engineering is considered as ever green engineering stream amongst Technical Education.

HERE ARE SOME TOP MECHANICAL CORE COMPANIES IN INDIA:-

-NTPC
-NHPC
-HINDUSTHAN MOTORS LTD.
-MAHINDRA & MAHINDRA
-SAIL
-GAIL
-ASHOK LEYLAND LTD.
-TATA MOTORS
-TRACTOR AND FARM EQUIPMENTS(TAFE)
-BHARAT HEAVY PLATES AND VESSELS
-BHARAT DYNAMICS LTD.
-INTEGRAL COACH FACTORY
-NALCO
4th July 2012, 03:26 PM
Shaenma

Top Mechanical Core Companies in India:-

Hindustan Motors Ltd.

Tata Motors

Hyundai Motors India Ltd.

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

Ashok Leyland Ltd.

BHEL

GAIL

Steel Authority of India Ltd.

Mahindra & Mahindra

Royal Enfield Ltd.

L&T
21st August 2012, 10:50 PM

sir i am student of B.E 2 YEAR and i want to know about maruti suzuki.my branch is machanical i am become good mechanical engineer so please give me sugestion . thanking you sir
22nd August 2012, 12:33 AM
prince raj1

hi..
There are so many Top companies for Mechanical engineering..but i have mentioned a few of them below--
= Fiat
= Thermax
= General Motors
= TATA Motors
= Ashok Leyland
= Mahindra and mahindra
You can apply for any of the above companies you like.......
thanks...
22nd August 2012, 09:24 AM
sumitjha14u

hello dear,
there are so many core company India for mechanical but
i am sending only few of these for u which is best in core company

list of core company in India for mechanical-:
1. Mahindra & Mahindra
2. Royal Enfield Ltd
3. Addison & Co Ltd
4. Maruti
5. Ashok Leyland Ltd, Ennore
6. Axles India Ltd
7. Indian Oil Corporation BPCL
8. Fiat
9. Geometrics (Developes softwares for Mech Companies)

you should apply any of these for ur interview
22nd August 2012, 04:16 PM
josh98

List of Mechanical Core Companies in India:

NTPC

NHPC

NALCO

Mahindra & Mahindra

BHEL

BEL

SAIL

GAIL

Hindustan Motor Ltd

Hyundai Motors

India Ltd

Axles India Ltd

Tata Motors

Jindal Steel

Indian Oil

BPCL

Hindustan Petroleum

Corporation of India

ONGC

BHPV

22nd August 2012, 08:40 PM
sirimulla srikanth

MECHANICAL CORE COMPANIES IN INDIA:

1.SAIL

2.ONGC

3.Maruti

4.BHPV

5.Thermax

6.Axles India Ltd

7.BHEL

8.Tata Motors

9.Ashok Layland Ltd

10.Steel authority Of India Ltd

11.NTPC

12.Indian Oil

13.BEL

14.Hindustan Petroleum

15.Corporation Of India

16.Mahindra & Mahindra

ALL THE BEST...
23rd August 2012, 05:37 AM
drjeet

Hello....

::::List of Mechanical core companies in India::::
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation

Ashok Leyland Ltd.

BHEL

GAIL

Steel Authority of India Ltd.

Hindustan Motors Ltd

Hyundai Motors India Ltd

Mahindra & Mahindra

Royal Enfield Ltd

Addison & Co Ltd

Maruti

Axles India Ltd

Indian Oil CorporationBPCL

etc