15th June 2011, 03:53 PM
ragini malhotra

What should I do between MBA and MCA?

please suggest me what should i do MBA or MCA?i am a final year student of BCA nd many people suggest me to do MBA they told me that if u'll go fr MBA then sure shot u'll get job but after MCA this cant predict?and sum suggest me to do dual course MBA+MCA?nw everything is messd up nd m so confused.pls suggest me ASAP.

16th August 2011, 01:49 AM
mukul0094
Banned

Default Re: What should I do between MBA and MCA?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ragini malhotra View Post
please suggest me what should i do MBA or MCA?i am a final year student of BCA nd many people suggest me to do MBA they told me that if u'll go fr MBA then sure shot u'll get job but after MCA this cant predict?and sum suggest me to do dual course MBA+MCA?nw everything is messd up nd m so confused.pls suggest me ASAP.
After completing BCA what i do ? MCA or MBA.

After completing BCA course if you are interested in the higher study then both MBA and MCA are the good course for you. You can join any one course after completing BCA course according to own interest. It is your career so decide any field by self not by parents or other interest.

MBA is the Master of Business Administrative. This course is related to the business field so if you are interested in the business field then MBA ia the best option for you. After completing MBA you can get a good job in a big company.

MCA is the Master of Computer Application. It is a master degree course and this is related to the computer field. In the BCA course if your interest is more then MCA is the best option for you because MCA is related to the BCA course. After completing MCA course you can get a good job in a big IT company.

Now, finally depend on you in which field you are more interested. I advise you to choose any field according to own interest not by another interest. Before choosing any field please think twice on that.. I wish you will get a brightness future.