17th June 2011, 11:02 PM
tharun reddy

Best coaching centers for IIT-JEE after 11th class?

sir,i want IIT JEE coaching for my 11th class.Can you tell me some good coaching centers

18th June 2011, 12:23 AM
arthi_88

Default Re: Best coaching centers for IIT-JEE after 11th class?

Originally Posted by tharun reddy View Post
sir,i want IIT JEE coaching for my 11th class.Can you tell me some good coaching centers

here are list of the coaching center at different places

-- Brilliant Tutorials
--TIME.
--Resonance
-- Quest Tutorials Delhi
-- Narayana IIT Academy
-- Career Point Kota
--bansal’s academy
-- Om tutorials, Mumbai
-- Vidyamandir Classes,
-- Pie Education
-- Sri Chaitanya
-- Future planet
-- Cambridge Classes, Udaipur
best wish
18th June 2011, 01:14 AM

Coaching Institutes for Engineering Entrance Examinations

KNOWLEDGE INFINITY
K- 7/B, Lower Ground Floor, Kalkaji,
New Delhi-110019

Kreative Tutorials
C- 32-33, 2nd Floor, Amar Colony,
Lajpat Nagar- IV, New Delhi-110024

VIDYAMANDIR CLASSES
Plot No. 2 & 3, 1st Floor, Central Market,
Punjabi Bagh(W), New Delhi - 110026.

BRILLIANT TUTORIALS
South Delhi:
Brilliant Tutorials Private Limited
50-C, Kalu Sarai (Behind Azad Apartments),
New Delhi – 110016

VIDYAMANDIR CLASSES
Plot No. 2 & 3, 1st Floor, Central Market,
Punjabi Bagh(W), New Delhi - 110026.

BRILLIANT TUTORIALS
South Delhi:
New Delhi – 110016

FIIT JEE
ICES House, Sarvpriya Vihar,
New Delhi

AMITY
Amity House
E/25, Defence colony,
Newdelhi

NARAYANA
Narayana IIT Academy
47-B,Kalu Sarai,
New Delhi-110016

thanks.
18th June 2011, 04:51 AM
dineshpandiyan

akash IIT-JEE in kota, delhi
allan career institue in delhi
18th June 2011, 06:54 AM
jits

There are many coaching classes which provide you training in your 11th and 12th.In many of the coaching centers you can complete your 11th and 12th as well as go through the training procedure simultaneously. For securing a seat in IIT JEE hard work is must. So it will be better that you work hard along with the training procedure provided in Institutes.Some of the coaching centers like FIITJEE, IIT Ramaiah also keep an admission test to join in their Institute.

Some of the coaching centers which you could prefer are:-

FIIT JEE
FIIT JEE Centers are wide spread all over India.For admission in FIITJEE, a student has to first appear in an Admission Test/FIITJEE Talent Reward Exam.you can get more details about this in the following site

Admissions-Click here

RAMAIAH Institute
Situated in Hyderabad is one of the finest Institute's in India where very few students are picked up through written test to undergo the training procedure for IIT, AIEEE and BITSAT..etc and about 80% of the students who have undertaken the course get selected in Institute's like IIT's and NIT's.

Other Institutes
There are other Institutes like Sri Chaitanya, Narayana, Kaizen Academy which provides you with standard training.It will be better that you get details like success rate, student's gone through the training procedure and other such details because these Institutes are wide spread in India and success rate varies from one branch to the other.
18th June 2011, 08:13 AM
mobeshpal

best coaching center for IIT JEE in india

1) AKASH INSTITUTE

2)I BOOKS

3) RAMAIAH INSTITUTE

OTHERS ARE THERE BUT THIS IS THE FAMOUS OF THEM........................
18th June 2011, 08:31 AM
frooty.scooty

To write the IIT-JEE exam you need to pass your 12th slandered with 60% of marks.

So first you have to complete your 12th standard.

Now you are in 11th ,then study the basic concepts of 11th slandered.

There will be a no.of coaching institutes for IIT-JEE.

Allen institute

career point.

Akash institute

FITJEE

Radical

Here first you have to prepare the basic syllabus.That means you know each and every concept in your syllabus.

Good luck......
18th June 2011, 09:23 AM
sumansin

Best coaching centers for IIT-JEE

1.Aakash IIT-JEE
www.aakashiitjee.com
2.KNOWLEDGE INFINITY, IIT-JEE,AIEEE
www.knowledgeinfinity.co.in
3.Kreative Tutorials IIT-JEE Academy
www.kreativetutorials.com
4.VIDYAMANDIR CLASSES
5.BRILLIANT TUTORIALS
www.brilliant-tutorials.com
6. FIIT JEE
www.fiitjee.com
7.AMITY
www.indiastudycenter.com
8.NARAYANA
www.narayanadelhi.com
9.PIE EDUCATION
www.pieeducation.com
10.IIT-ian's PACE
www.iitianspace.com
11.Bansal Classes
www.bansaliitjee.com
12.Yamuna Coaching Centre
http://www.yamunacoachingcentre.com
13.Brilliant Tutorials Private Limited
http://www.brilliant-tutorials.com
15.Anugraham Classes
http://www.anugraham.com
16.Sriram academy
http://www.iithseecoaching.com
17.Ascent Education
http://www.ascenteducation.com/
18th June 2011, 12:00 PM
kartavya99

you can join career point
brilliant
jrs
fiit-jee
18th June 2011, 01:02 PM
sonumitra

There are many coaching classes which provide you training in your 11th and 12th.In many of the coaching centers you can complete your 11th and 12th as well as go through the training procedure simultaneously.Some of the coaching centers which you could prefer are:-FIIT JEE
FIIT JEE Centers are wide spread all over India.For admission in FIITJEE
RAMAIAH Institute
Situated in Hyderabad
Other Institutes
There are other Institutes like Sri Chaitanya, Narayana, Kaizen Academy which provides you with standard training.
18th June 2011, 03:28 PM
foreturner

well some of the best coaching institutes are

in india are in DELHI AND KOTA AND PATNA

the best ones by name are

SUPER 30 PATNA

BANSAL CLASSES kota

Resonance Kota

FIITJEE Delhi

Brilliant Tutorials DELHI/ PATNA

etc.

All of them offer correspondance courses

through which you can prepare without moving out of you city
18th June 2011, 04:02 PM
sandymishra45

Lightbulb Re: Best coaching centers for IIT-JEE after 11th class?

Best coaching centers in india are -
1. FIIT JEE -spread all over india
2.Super 30's in bihar.
3. career point, kota
18th June 2011, 08:20 PM
kritika kaushik

Smile Re: Best coaching centers for IIT-JEE after 11th class?

Hey
You should join:
1 Aakash institute.
2 Vidyamandir classes
3 Knowledge infinity
K- 7/B, Lower Ground Floor, Kalkaji,
New Delhi-110019
Phone No: 011-45066319, 9711153336, 9811130500
4 Brilliant tutorials
South Delhi:
New Delhi – 110016
These are some top coaching centres you should prefer for iit-jee.
All the best dear......
18th June 2011, 11:14 PM
Ramjash

Dear Tharun Reddy,

Nowadays there are many coching center in India for IIT exam. You can choose as as your suitability.

One of the best that is you who hard work and make a suitable routine for clearing this exam.

Few institute which are considered best coaching are in Kota, Delhi and chandigarh. Please decide youself.

Ramjash
19th June 2011, 03:32 PM
tarunsingh40

Some best coaching are

1 Bansal classes
2 allen career institute
3 resonance
4 career point
5 aakash institute

...........are the best
19th June 2011, 06:08 PM
kartavya99

brilliant
fiitjee
jrs
career point
21st June 2011, 03:37 AM
Snehamay ganguly

here are the names of some iit-jee coaching class-
1.Akash Institute
2.Path finder
3. Brilliant Tutorial
4.Adamas career
etc..
21st June 2011, 04:36 PM
rupi

Tell us where do you stay & then we can tell you anyone nearby you..
Till now Kota is at no. 1.
2nd December 2011, 11:38 PM

i want to teach in any of the institution for teaching mathematics for 11,12 and competition ,what should i do?
15th March 2012, 09:25 AM
kaveribiswas

here are list of the coaching center at different places

-- Brilliant Tutorials
--TIME.
--Resonance
-- Quest Tutorials Delhi
-- Narayana IIT Academy
-- Career Point Kota
--bansal’s academy
-- Om tutorials, Mumbai
-- Vidyamandir Classes,
-- Pie Education
-- Sri Chaitanya

Good luck.............
27th March 2012, 07:24 AM

sir ,my 11th class is totaly loss..
I want crack iit jee..in 1 year.
plz.plz advice me sir
Plzzz
30th March 2012, 11:07 PM
shirley_schmidt

Here is the list of some institutes for ethical hacking course-

-NIIT limited, west malad, Mumbai

-IIHT, andheri west, Mumbai

-Skynet secure solutions,Borivali west, Mumbai

-NIIT limited, Borivali west, Mumbai.
11th March 2013, 09:22 AM
kalamandir

hi,,,,,,

Best coaching centers for IIT-JEE after 11th class

1.Om tutorials, Mumbai

2.Quest Tutorials Delhi

3.Sri Chaitanya

4.Career Point Kota

5.Resonance

6.Narayana IIT Academy

7.TIME.

8.Cambridge Classes

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
31st May 2013, 07:53 AM
lipusahoo141

dear friend.....

---------------------------------

1.Career Point Kota
2.Cambridge Classes, Udaipu
3.Quest Tutorials Delhi
4.resonance kota
5.fiit-jee
6.super 30
7.aakash inst.
8.Vidyamandir Classes,
9.Resonance
10.Brilliant Tutorials
11.Future planet
12.Om tutorials, Mumbai
13.Narayana iit Academy
14.time
15.Resonance
16.Cambridge Classes, Udaipur
17.Sri Chaitanya
18.bansal’s academy
24th November 2013, 03:10 PM
Nitishbadgujer

Thumbs up Re: Best coaching centers for IIT-JEE after 11th class?

Top 10 Coaching Classes

1.Bansal Classes
2. FIIT JEE
3.Career Launcher
4.Vibrant Academy
5.PT Education
6.Velocity Coaching Centre
7.Core Academy
8.New Age Knowledge Solution Ltd.
9.Spire Education
10.Private Tutions

#1. Bansal Classes: Bansal Classes was founded in 1984 by V.K Bansal. Bansal Classes is mainly famous for its teaching methodology and has best experienced faculty. Faculty are mostly Ex-IITians. It provides best comprehensive study materials. Due to its dedication, sincerity, honesty and hard work in training the students, it became the centre of learning for many engineering aspirants. Bansal classes satellite learning program is situated in Raipur.

bansal classes
Ranked #1

Bull’s Eye (Class 10th to 11th moving students)
Acme(class 10th to 11th moving students)
Nucleus( class 11th to 12th moving students)
Sterling (class 12th pass out)
Locus( class 11th and 12th appearing or 12th pass out)
Performances: It has produced top rankers in Jee Advanced 2013. Some of them are Utkarsh Kumar (AIR-5), Anupam Khandel Wal(AIR- 19) and many more. Total 1589 students were selected in JEE 2013. Total 1657 students were selected in JEE 2012.

Address: 1st Floor Shoppers Paradise,Raipur, Chhattisgarh,
Contact no: 9827166396, 932911378
Email: [email protected]

fiitjee
Ranked #2

#2. FIIT JEE: FIIT JEE was founded in 1992. It was founded under the guidance of Mr. D. K Goel who is a mechanical engineering graduate from IIT Delhi. It has best faculty. It provides pattern proof teaching and comprehensive study materials. It has good infrastructure and conducts mock tests on a regular basis.

Courses offered:

(a)Classroom course as well as correspondence courses for IITJEE
(b)Classroom course as well as correspondence courses for AIEEE
(c)Test Series
Performances: FIIT JEE is known for its performance since 1992.It has produced 3542 selection of students in IIT-JEE 2012.It has also produced 45 selections of students in top 100 in 2012 in JEE. This trend was followed since years.

Address: Shanka Nagar Vidya Mandir, Near Vidya Hospital, Shankar, Raipur, Chattisgarh,
Contact no: 0788-3205808, Email id: [email protected]

Career Launcher
Ranked #3

#3.Career Launcher: Career Launcher is one the famous coaching centre for engineering. It is one of the leading institutions for engineering in India. It is among the top 10 coaching centres in Raipur due to following reasons. It provide best faculties to student. Faculty are experienced and are mostly Ex-IITians. It provides good study materials and regular class notes.It has air-conditioned classrooms.It conduct regular mock tests.

Courses offered:

2 year program for 11th studying students.
1 year integrated class room program for 12th studying students
Performances: Career launcher is showing tremendous growth in its performance since years. It has produced many top rankers in IIT-JEE in past years.1 out of every 6 cracked JEE Advanced 2013. There were many top rankers in past years also.Some of there names are Kumar Rajput(AIR-131) in JEE 2010, Anurag Agarwal (AIR-605) in JEE 2012, Soumitra Pandey (AIR-831I in JEE 2010.

Address: Above JAnta kiraya Bhandar, Tatyapara Chowk, Raipur,Chhattisgarh, Contact no: 0771-4035889,6534889, Email id: [email protected]

#4.Vibrant Academy: Vibrant Academy has been founded to facilitate IITJEE aspirants with high level of teaching which will help them to achieve success in IIT-JEE which is the toughest competition in country. It has best faculties and provide comprehensive study materials.It help the students to translate their skills into success methods which help them to achieve their goals.

Vibrant Academy
Ranked #4

Courses Offered:

Mega( For 11th to 12th moving students)
Micro(For 10th to 11th moving students)
Googol(for 12th pass students)
Nano( for 10th to 11th moving students)
Edge 9 & (f) Edge 10
Performances: Vibrant Academy is known for its performance. Adit kabra has secured AIR-23 in IITJEE 2012, Deepanjan Kundu has secured AIR-48 in IITJEE 2012.Total 1243 students are selected from classroom course in JEE Advanced 2013. There are many top rankers in JEE and AIEEE who are from Vibrant Academy.

Address:283-Zonal market, Sec-10, Bhilai, Contact no: 8103566262,
Email id: [email protected]

#5.PT Education: PT Education was formed in 1993. Founder is Sandeep Manudhane who is an IITian. He has different teaching methodology. It has a competitive atmosphere. It provide best study materials and regular class notes. It has air-conditioned classrooms. It offers classes for MBA, MCA, pre engineering tests, GRE etc.

PT Education
Ranked #5

Courses Offered:

Regular classes for IIT-JEE
Regualr classes for AIEEE
Performances: PT Education is showing tremendous increase in its performance since years. It has produced many top rankers in IIT-JEE and other entrance examination like WBJEE, AIEEE, Orissa JEE.

Address: Tataypara Chowk, Beside Libaaz, Raipur, Chhaattisgarh,
Contact no: 0771-4034223, Email id: [email protected]

#6.Velocity Coaching Centre: Velocity Coaching Centre aims to become the world’s leading online education company. It has highly experienced faculty. It has teachers for both academic and competitive exams. If any of the student is not satisfied by its teaching methodology then he or she can claim for refund of the money at any point of time.

Velocity Coaching centre
Ranked #6

Courses Offered:

Classes for IITJEE and AIEEE
Classes for Xth ,XIth and XIIth
Performances: Velocity Coaching centre has shown a tremendous growth in its performance since past years. It has produced many top rankers in JEE and other entrance examination.

Address:Opposite of T. V tower,Shankar Nagar,Raipur,Chhattisgarh,
Contact no: 0771-4055120, Email id- [email protected]

#7.Core Academy: Core Academy is amongst the top 10 coaching classes for IIT-JEE in Raipur. It has best experienced faculties. It provide competitive atmosphere to students. It help the students to know their weak areas and help them to overcome them. It has well equipped airy classrooms. It provide regular classroom notes.

Core Academy
Ranked #7

Classes for IIT-JEE and AIEEE
Classes for board exams
Performances: Core Academy has produced many students who scored well in boards. It has also produced many students in IIT-JEE merit list. It has helped many students to get into reputed engineering colleges.

Address: Lafarage DAV school, Sonadth, Raipur, Chhattisgarh,
Contact no: 9826152541, Email id: [email protected]

#8.New Age Knowledge Solution Ltd.: New Age Knowledge centre is known for its teaching methodology in Raipur. It has experienced faculty. It provides comprehensive study materials. It conducts regular mock tests. Parents meeting is organised once in a week. It help the student to learn concepts easily. It provides last moment tips to students.

Courses offered:

Regular classes for IIT-JEE and AIEEE
Regular classes for 8th, 9th, 10th, 11th and 12th
Performance: New Age knowledge Solution Ltd has produced many candidates who got top ranks in IIT-JEE and other entrance examination.

Address: Narayani Villa, HIG-10-11, Kavita Nagar, Raipur,Chhattisgarh,
Contact no: 0771-4060125, Email id: [email protected]

spire
Ranked #8

#9.Spire Education: Spire education is located in Raipur. It is providing a special guidance to each and every students. It has best faculty. It provides precised study materials. It has air-conditioned class rooms. It provide regular notes. It help the students to improve their speed and accuracy.

Courses offered:

Classes for 11th and 12th
Classes for IIT-JEE and AIEEE
Performances: Spire Education is improving its performance year after year. It has produced many top rankers in boards also.

Address:203 Krishan Complex, Shankar Nagar, Main Road, Raipur, Chhattisgarh, Contact no: 9303860206
Email id: [email protected]

#10. Private Tutions

Manik Kumar: Manik Kumar is very famous for his private tutions. He has done B-tech from NIT Raipur. He has 1 year of experience in teaching.
Courses offered: (1)Regular Class in his centre (2) Home tutions
Abhishek Kumar: Abhishek Sir has done B-tech in Electronics and telecommunication and M-tech in Electronics. He has 12 years experience in teaching
Courses offered: (1) Regular classes for IIT-JEE and AIEEE (2) Regular classes for boards
Paras Kumar: Pars Kumar has done MSc in Mathematics. He has 8 years of teaching experience.
Courses offered: (1) Regular classes for mathematics for IIT-JEE
29th November 2013, 11:03 PM
rishabtheboss

hi friend the best 3 are
1. Bansal Classes
2. FIIT JEE
3.Career Launcher
29th November 2013, 11:04 PM
rishabtheboss

hi friend the best 3 are
1. Bansal Classes
2. FIIT JEE
3.Career Launcher
24th September 2015, 12:32 PM
Ajaykumarpandit

Default For teaching

Dear Sir, I am ajay kumar pandit.i am a b.tech pass out student .I want to teach in your coaching center I, I have 1 year experienced in teaching line
my interested subject is chemistry.
If you have any vacant seat for chemistry then I request to you give me a chance to your coaching.
12th October 2015, 08:06 PM
minikagupta

---------------------------------

(1)Career Point

(2)Kreative Tutorials

(3)Allen institute

(4)amity

(5)Future planet

(6)Resonance

(7)vidya mandir classes

(8)ramaiah Institute

(9)bansal’s academy

(10)Knowledge infinity

(11)Path finder

(12)Pie Education

(13)Brilliant Tutorials