19th June 2011, 01:47 PM
vamsi krishna.jd

Jobs for which I am eligible in central/state government after B.E ECE? Details about the exam and date of exam?

i want to be a government employee,i am studying BE<ECE 4th year,so i want to know for which jobs i am eligible in central/state government,iam from andhra,so explain in detail about exams andwhen exams are conducted

Related Questions:
  1. What are engineering related government jobs? How to apply for NET exam?
  2. Am I eligible to get government jobs after completing ECE by clearing 7 backlogs? -- [New]
  3. Which government sector jobs in research field i can get after B.Tech (ECE) completion?
  4. How to get a government job after completing B.E in ECE?
  5. Am i eligible for government jobs after completion of my B.Tech in ECE?
  6. Exam dates and procedure to apply for Government jobs after completion of B.E ECE?
  7. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of B.Sc Biotechnology course?
  8. Information regarding government jobs offered to ECE graduates?
  9. What all Government jobs I can apply for after completing Diploma in ECE?
  10. What all government jobs I can apply when am proceeding to final year B.Tech ECE?
  11. Am I eligible for government job or or government exam after securing 80% in ECE?
  12. Date of upcoming government exams? Details regarding that? I want a government job
  13. In which Government jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech in ECE? Criteria for the government jobs? Which exams to appear for? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Required qualification and eligibility for Government jobs after doing B.Tech ECE? Is it essential to appear for GATE exam?
  15. How to get government jobs and requirement details, reference guidance for government sector exams and advertisement details?
  16. Am I eligible to get the government job if I have scored 6 GPA in Electronics from NIT?