24th June 2018, 08:06 AM
Unregistered

Is it beneficial to study MSc(Organic Chemistry) for BSc(Chemistry) student?

Hello friends, I am a student of BSc with Chemistry Honours course. I want to study MSc with Organic Chemistry after completing my BSc. Kindly tell me that is it beneficial to do MSc with this specialization? Please let me know immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it beneficial to study correspondence M.Sc(Organic Chemistry) for a candidate who has secured 54% in B.Sc(Chemistry)?
  2. Is it necessary to study Mathematics as a Main subject in B.Sc to study M.Sc(Chemistry) in Delhi University? Which is beneficial to study among Chemistry and Physics in M.Sc?
  3. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Petrochemicals/Chemical Engineering for M.Sc(Applied Chemistry) student?
  4. Is it beneficial to study BA(English) for 12th Arts student?
  5. What should I study in M.Sc after completing B.Sc(Chemistry)? Courses other than M.Sc(Chemistry) to study for B.Sc(Chemistry) 3rd year student?
  6. Possibility to study Organic Chemistry in M.Sc for B.Sc(Chemistry) student?
  7. Possibility to study Analytical Chemistry in M.Sc for B.Sc(Chemistry) student?
  8. Is it beneficial to study BSc(Nautical Science) Honours for 12th student?
  9. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Dermatology for a candidate after completion of BHMS? Eligibility to study?
  10. Is it beneficial to study BTech in Bangalore for 12th student of Indore? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How can I prepare to get admission in B.Tech at MIT being a 11th student? Is it beneficial to do B.Tech in MIT?
  12. Is it beneficial to study M.Sc(Zoology) in Abroad for B.Sc 1st year student?
  13. Is it beneficial to study MSc(Economics) for BSc(Economics) student? -- [New]
  14. Is it beneficial to study MSc(Organic Chemistry) in Aditya Degree & PG College?
  15. Is it beneficial to study MBA in Abroad after completing B.Com?