26th July 2018, 12:24 PM

Eligibility to apply in CTET for NTT candidate?

Sir, I am interested to apply in CTET. Now, I have enrolled for NTT course. So, I would like to know that after completing this NTT course am I eligible to apply for CTET? Please help me to know about this asap. Thank you!

29th July 2018, 01:18 AM
BHANBHORI

Default Re: Eligibility to apply in CTET for NTT candidate?

Eligibility to apply in CTET for NTT candidate are given below.

=> Candidate should be citizen of India.

=> Candidate should have passed graduation like BA, B.Com from a recognized university.

=> B.Ed degree is also mandatory for CTET.

=> The minimum percentage required in B.Ed course is 55%.

=> As per my knowledge, there is no age limit.
23rd August 2019, 01:05 AM

I've done NTT and qualified ctet this year.Am i eligible to appear as kvs' prt teacher??
7th September 2019, 11:11 PM

I have done nptt and graduation both.. Can i apply for ctet for 1 paper
22nd September 2019, 11:15 PM

I have done NTT last year .l can do c tet
12th February 2020, 08:09 PM

I have done PTT CAN I APPLY FOR CTET
4th March 2020, 12:24 AM

Hello Sir, I have completed graduation with 48% and I also have NTT diploma of one year.Kindly guide me if I can apply for CTET.
12th May 2020, 04:05 PM

I have done NTT course form NCT I m already apply CTET can I got government job. kVS ,NVS
29th January 2021, 01:54 PM
spoto2

Education and Career Forum I would like to know that am I eligible to apply for CTET? [New]; Eligibility to apply in CTET for NTT Diploma holder? Also, candidate with more than 50% marks in Senior Secondary and passed 4 years in BA then also you can apply for CTET entrance examination.
30th January 2021, 11:10 AM

I have done post graduation & N.T.T. course so I can apply for cret2022
16th May 2021, 05:27 PM

Sir can i apply for Assam tet after 2year diploma and I have completed b. A .
22nd June 2021, 03:34 PM
Iffa0786

The CTET full form - (The Central Teacher Eligibility Test).

Education Qualification- Candidates must have passed senior secondary with atleast 50%marks.

OR,

Bachelor's degree with 50%marks.

There is no minimum Age restriction but minimum Age limit 17 years.

Nationality-Indian.
22nd June 2021, 05:07 PM

Procedure to apply for UPTET or CTET government jobs after completion of NTT two years diploma course?
30th December 2021, 06:26 PM

Is I am eligible for CTET and UPTET I have done NTT 2 year course