23rd June 2011, 10:28 AM
Kavita s Tewani

Procedure for getting admission in GTU? Details about the entrance exam? Eligibility criteria for admision in M.Tech without GATE score?

Sir,
I am a student of IETE, and persuing my degree in CS.My graduation will be over in June 2012.Will you please suggest me the procedure of getting admission in gtu?
I want the full details of the form and enterance exams conducted regarding the admission.
What will be the eligibility for getting admission in m.tech without GATE score.
Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure for admission in GTU? From where to get the form? Eligibility for admission in M.Tech and M.E without GATE score?
  2. Admission in m.pharm in GTU without qualifying GPAT
  3. Does GATE be the only Entrance Exam to join M.Tech? Career Opportunities after doing M.Tech? Will Companies hire on the basis of GATE score?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria needed to do masters in Chemical engineering? -- [New]
  5. Procedure of admission into M.Tech in R V College of Bangalore on the basis of GATE?
  6. Which course is better between MBA and M.Tech having completed B.Tech?
  7. Detailed eligibility to apply in GTU PhD(Humanities) entrance exam
  8. GATE score for selection in IITs for M.Tech?
  9. Procedure to get admission in any college through GATE? My GATE score is 198
  10. What is the GATE score? What is the eligibility criteria to get admission in BITS Pilani for M.Tech in computer science
  11. Can I do M.Tech after B.E.? Is GATE compulsory?
  12. Details about M.Tech entrance exam?
  13. Which is the entrance exam for getting into M.Tech Petroleum Course? Is it possible to take admission without GATE score?
  14. What is the marks criteria required to get admission in GTU for doing masters after B.E?
  15. When will be the Entrance Exam to get admission for M.Tech in BITS Pilani? When can I get forms for this? Which degree I can receive from BITS Pilani between M.Tech and ME?