24th June 2011, 01:07 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do B.Tech from AICTE approved college after doing diploma in Civil engineering? Names and address of the colleges?

I am suvendu mondal.i am a diploma civil engineer. I want to complete b.tech from any aicte approved collage (in distance mode). If this is possible Plz tell me the name & address of this type of collage.

Related Questions:
  1. Names of some AICTE approved colleges? I have completed diploma in AICTE approved college
  2. Names of some AICTE approved colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I study the correspondence Diploma in Civil at an AICTE approved college being an Arts student? List of AICTE approved Diploma colleges in Kolkata? -- [New]
  4. Names of some AICTE approved colleges for distance education in Pune and Maharashtra?
  5. How to do B.Tech in Civil Engineering through distance from AICTE approved college after passing diploma?
  6. List of AICTE approved colleges in Kolkata for Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  7. Is it good to take B.Tech degree in Civil Engineering from Jamia Peer Muhammad University after diploma in civil engineering? Is it AICTE and UGC approved?
  8. AICTE approved college for distance Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  9. Want to do Diploma in Civil Engineering by distance education?
  10. List of AICTE approved college or unvesrsity for correspondence B.Tech in Electrical after three years diploma?
  11. List of approved AICTE colleges in Karnataka state/university for diploma in civil engineering
  12. Institute of Civil Engineering is approved by AICTE or not?
  13. List of colleges offering diploma in Civil through correspondence and approved by AICTE?
  14. B.E through correspondence from AICTE approved colleges after diploma in Civil?
  15. PG Diploma/Diploma in Civil/Mechanical Engineering through Distance/Correspondence studies (AICTE Approved)?