1st December 2018, 03:47 PM

How to apply for correction in Inspire scholarship form?

In the Inspire scholarship form my aadhar number has been filled wrong. Now, I want to know is it going to effect the Inspire scholarship process? Is there any solution to correct that one?

5th December 2019, 05:57 PM

Default Re: How to apply for correction in Inspire scholarship form?

My dob is filled wrong. How can i change it
14th December 2019, 10:11 PM

I have edit my form , because documents are not
Uploaded properly .How to correct it?
10th September 2020, 12:25 AM

I have uploaded bank documents and details of minor account. How Can I change them?
I shall be highly obliged for this little act of kindness.
11th September 2020, 03:35 PM
sachariah

Arrow Re: How to apply for correction in Inspire scholarship form?

How to apply for correction in Inspire scholarship form

Actually there is no modification can be made thereafter. During the application process, the student will be asked to upload his/her Class X Mark sheet or certificate as proof of date of birth.
For Correction, you can Update Bank Details only.
10th December 2020, 11:49 AM

My college admission no is filled wrong. how can i change it
12th December 2020, 07:01 PM

How can i re edit my 12 mark sheet? I have attached a wrong document?
19th December 2020, 08:12 PM

My all documents are correct but the marks of 12th filled in the form have minor mistake ,I filled wrong marks of 1 subject ,but 12th certificate is correctly uploaded .can I correct it ?does this cancel my form or there is any hope of getting scholarship?
26th December 2020, 10:19 PM

I have missed to fill up the marks of other subject(additional) in 12 th grade section. Will it affect my scholarship ??
5th June 2021, 01:26 PM

Wrong Bank account uploaded, can I apply for rectification?
24th July 2021, 12:33 PM

My college name in not correct ni my application form of inspire scholarship
How can I correct it?
14th December 2021, 08:16 AM

Endorsement form dusara upload ho gaya hai kya kare
11th February 2022, 09:16 PM

Sir i uploaded allotment order in place of enrollment form is it effect my scholarship
12th May 2022, 08:27 AM

How can i re edit my 12 mark sheet? I have attached a wrong document?
They will release a list named conditionally accepted students. So such mistakes will be mentioned there( if you are selected but having some problems like this ). After that they ask you to submit it within a particular time.
21st September 2022, 02:46 PM

Can we do correction in endorsement certificate
1st November 2022, 10:18 PM

Can we do correction in endorsement certificate
10th November 2022, 02:55 PM

How to correct the spelling of my bsc subjects in inspire form..
13th November 2022, 09:11 AM

I already submitted the application for INSPIRE scholership 2022 , Now i admitted to another university , now my query is can i resubmite the application for new college