28th June 2011, 11:15 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to do get admission in B.E after completing Diploma in EC from GTU?

Hi..sir, i complete diploma in e.c. From gtu. Tell me the prosedure & information to get addmision in b.e.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in GTU after completing diploma in IGNOU? I am studying in diploma mechanical engineering
  2. Can I get admission in GTU after completing diploma from Rajasthan Shridhar University
  3. Admission in GTU for Diploma to Degree course?
  4. Can I get admission in GTU after completing diploma from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth university
  5. What is the procedure followed to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma course?
  6. How to take admission in Aeronautical Engineering after completing diploma engineering in electrical engineering? Procedure for diploma in Aeronautical Degree?
  7. Which is a preferred course in Canada after completing diploma in mechanical from GTU?
  8. How can I get a job after completing EC Engineering in Diploma with overall 8.8 CPI in GTU?
  9. Procedure for admission in GTU? From where to get the form? Eligibility for admission in M.Tech and M.E without GATE score?
  10. Procedure for getting admission in GTU? Details about the entrance exam? Eligibility criteria for admision in M.Tech without GATE score?
  11. Percentage required in diploma to join GTU Ahmedabad college?
  12. Can I apply for D2D admission after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. From Diploma EC to Degree Computer/IT is possible? Details about the new rule at GTU regarding change of stream?
  14. What is the procedure followed to get admission for B.Tech degree after completion of diploma course? -- [New]
  15. What is the procedure to take admission for degree course after completing after diploma?
  16. Procedure for getting lateral admission in BE Electronics in Mumbai?
  17. Procedure to follow to do diploma to degree in chemical Enginering in Gujarat