16th May 2019, 02:50 AM

Selection procedure of National Fertilizers Limited Junior Engineering Assistant recruitment?

Hello friends, I have a desire to become a Junior Engineering Assistant and just heard about the recruitment of National Fertilizers Limited. So, can I know about the selection procedure of National Fertilizers Limited Junior Engineering Assistant recruitment. Kindly provide me the details of the selection procedure asap.

20th May 2019, 12:41 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Selection procedure of National Fertilizers Limited Junior Engineering Assistant recruitment?

A computer based online objective test will be conducted for selection of candidates under National Fertilizers Limited Junior Engineering Assistant recruitment. There will be no negative marking for the wrong answer. Candidates will be finally selected on the basis of marks obtained in online test and subject to verification of documents. There will be no Interview conducted for the selection of candidates.
20th May 2019, 05:26 PM
Parvathi90

Default Re: Selection procedure of National Fertilizers Limited Junior Engineering Assistant recruitment?

Hello friends, I have a desire to become a Junior Engineering Assistant and just heard about the recruitment of National Fertilizers Limited. So, can I know about the selection procedure of National Fertilizers Limited Junior Engineering Assistant recruitment. Kindly provide me the details of the selection procedure asap.

National Fertilizers Limited - Junior Engineering Assistant Grade II recruitment - selection procedure is given below:

Computer based online test (objective type questions)

Certificate Verification / Testimonials, etc.

Candidates should score at least 50% marks in the Computer based online test

The medium of online test will be in Hindi and English and duration of the examination is 2 hours

There are 150 questions - of one mark each (150 marks)

There is no negative marking for incorrect answers
20th May 2019, 05:34 PM
cookie1902

The selection procedure for Junior Engineering Assistant in National Fertilizers Limited is:-

==> There will be no interview conducted for the selection of candidates.

==> The selection process will be purely on the basis of marks obtained in online test and verification of Certificates/Testimonials.

==> You will have to appear for Computer Based Online Test. The examination paper will be Bilingual.

==> The question paper will have 2 sections- one is Discipline related and the second one is Aptitude related. There will be no negative marking.

==> The minimum qualifying marks would be 75 marks.

I am also giving you the pattern of the examination as per topics, questions and marks.

Topics - Related to your discipline/stream - 100 questions, Maximum Marks - 100.

Topics - General English, Quantitative Aptitude, Reasoning & General Knowledge - 50 questions, Maximum Marks - 50.

Total marks = 150
Duration - 2 hours

The test will be conducted at any of the given centres.

Jammu/Kashmir
Bathinda
Bhopal
Chandigarh
Delhi & NCR
Panipat
Lucknow
Hyderabad
Patna
Gwalior
20th May 2019, 09:40 PM
zahedrocks

Candidates who are interested to apply for Junior Engineering Assistant in National Fertilizers Limited, will have to appear for a computer based objective type examination which will be conducted online. Interested candidates can visit the official website below and apply for the recruitment.

Web: http://www.nationalfertilizers.com
20th May 2019, 09:50 PM
Pagal ho kya

Junior Engineering Assistant in National Fertilizers Limited recruitment:

>> Selection Procedure:

Selection will be based on the Written Exam and Interview.

For more information, you can visit www.nationalfertilizers.com.
20th May 2019, 10:16 PM
Infant angel

The selection procedure of National Fertilizers Limited Junior Engineering Assistant recruitment would be done through computer based online objective type test followed by Interview.

The minimum age required to apply for the Junior Engineering Assistant in National Fertilizers Limited recruitment would be from 18 years to 30 years. The age relaxation of 3 years is offered to the candidates of OBC categories and 5 years for SC/St candidates.

The minimum educational qualification requited to apply for Junior Engineering Assistant in National Fertilizers Limited recruitment is regular 3 years Diploma in Mechanical Engineering/ Electrical or Electrical & Electronics Engineering.

You can visit the website www.nationalfertilizers.com. for more details.
20th May 2019, 11:13 PM
triptiiet

The candidates can apply online application through the website www.nationalfertilizers.com . for National Fertilizers Limited Junior Engineering Assistant recruitment.

Register as a new user by entering details like name, address and course of your choice.

After login, fill the application form with all the required details and upload the scanned copy of the signature, photograph and all the required documents.

Pay the registeration fees

Once you submit it, you will get the confirmation email on your registered email id.
20th May 2019, 11:34 PM
Aswiniteju

Selection Process of Junior Engineering Assistant in National Fertilizers Limited recruitment:

The detailed selection process of this Junior Engineering Assistant in National Fertilizers Limited recruitment is given below.

Name of the organization - National Fertilizers Limited

Name of the Job Position - Junior Engineering Assistant

>> There is no interview for Junior Engineering Assistant posts.

>> Selection of the candidates for appointment will be done purely based on the marks obtained in online test and subject to the verification of certificates or testimonials..etc.,

>> Candidates selected as this Junior Engineering Assistant are required to report to Shift Engineers or Engineers.

Click here for more detailed information

Click here for official notification

Click here for apply online link