26th September 2019, 09:19 PM

Procedure to apply for SAIL Attendant cum Technician Trainee recruitment?

Hello everyone, I have heard that SAIL has introduced Attendant cum Technician Trainee recruitment. I want to know how I can apply for SAIL recruitment for the Attendant cum Technician Trainee? Can any of you tell me about the procedure to apply? Kindly tell me asap.

29th September 2019, 03:19 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Procedure to apply for SAIL Attendant cum Technician Trainee recruitment?

Procedure to apply for SAIL (Steel Authority of India) Attendant cum Technician Trainee recruitment is Interested candidate may apply online through their official website which is given below.

Cost of SAIL (Steel Authority of India) Attendant cum Technician Trainee recruitment application form is For GEN/OBC/EWS candidates is Rs. 150/- and For SC/ST/PWD/ESM/Departmental candidates is NIL.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website https://www.sailcareers.com/.
29th September 2019, 09:42 PM
Incredible Chinnu

Default Re: Procedure to apply for SAIL Attendant cum Technician Trainee recruitment?

Procedure to apply for Attendant cum Technician Trainee recruitment :

1.Yous should check with the eligibility criteria and must have obtained the All india trade certificate from NCTV.

2.Age should be below 28 years .

3.There after you should login Sail.co.in and there you can see the Apply online.

4.Before that you should get register and thereafter make the payment.

5.Finally fill the application form and upload all the required certificate s and photo graph.

In this way you can fill the application form and finally click on submit after successful completion of procedure.
29th September 2019, 11:36 PM
EALP EXPERT

The procedure to apply for SAIL Attendant cum Technician Trainee recruitment is given below.

** For the application of SAIL Attendant cum Technician Trainee recruitment you should visit the official website.

** Then you should fill up the application form according to given instructions.

** Then you should upload the required documents.

** After that you should pay the application fee and click on the submit option.
30th September 2019, 10:17 AM

Procedure to apply for SAIL Attendant cum Technician Trainee recruitment is mentioned below:-

—> You can apply through online at the official website www.sail.co.in on or before 11.10.2019.

Application Fee:- Rs. 150/- for General/ OBC/ EWS and Nil for other category candidates.
30th September 2019, 12:28 PM
Mantun Bhai

SAIL Attendant cum Technician Trainee recruitment:

>> Procedure to Apply:

Interested candidates may apply Online through the website www.sail.co.in or http://sailcareers.com for 20.09.2019 to 11.10.2019.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.
30th September 2019, 01:51 PM
Maa ka pyaar

You can apply for the recruitment of Attendant Cum Technician Trainee is that candidate must have passed 10th from a recognised board and passed All India Trade Test from a recognised NCVT.

The application fee is Rs 150.

The written test is conducted for final selection.

Last date to apply is 11th October is 11th October 2019.
30th September 2019, 03:04 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Procedure to apply for SAIL Attendant cum Technician Trainee recruitment:

~~ Eligible candidates have to apply through Online mode on or before 11.10.2019.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their official website.