2nd July 2011, 01:41 PM
191sheetal

Information about the government job? Which are the government exams?

sir/mam, i am a engineering student.i want to know the information of government job ,i tried to find it but i never seen an useful site.
i want to give government exams for enhancing my knowledge also for the need.will u please guide me about government exams.
thankyou....

Related Questions:
  1. Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?
  2. Opportunities available in government sector after finishing B.E from Anna University? Which are the government exams?
  3. Is there any chance to get a government job after passing B.E CSE from Anna University Affiliated College? Are there any exams conducted for that? Details about all the government exams?
  4. Opportunities in government sector after passing MCA? Details about the government exams?
  5. Tamil Nadu Government Exams -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Is there any possibility to get a government job after doing B.E CSE from Anna University? Which are the entrance exams?
  7. Any chance to get a job in Government after BA and TPT(Telugu)? Details about all the government and central government exams?
  8. Is there any chance for me to join government job after MSc Bioinformatics? Any exams conducted for admission?
  9. Any opportunity to get a job in government after B.E CSE? Any exam which are conducted for that?
  10. Is there any opportunity to get a job in Government Sector after finishing MSc(Bioinformatics) from Bharathiar University Affiliated College? Details about all the government exams and central government exams?
  11. Is there any opportunity to join Government Job after MSc Bioinformatics from Bharathiar University affiliated college? Is there any exam conducted for the course? Details of all the government exams and central government exams?